Delicious breakfast: Bread with ham, tomato and avocado accompanied by a frothy coffee with milk... Delicioso desayuno: Pan con jamón, tomate y aguacate acompañado de un espumoso café con leche..

Happy Tuesday my dear and respected patitas de Hive I wish you a profitable breakfast, in this opportunity I bring you a delicious recipe of the exquisite breakfast that I prepared today, I tell you that last night I bought some breads and it occurred to me to vary its way of preparation, checking the fridge I got these ingredients especially avocado, which is a fruit that is currently in season and I take advantage of consuming it with whatever because I like it very much hahaha, and this time I wanted to prepare some sandwiches, I will be explaining the recipes I invite you to follow me.


IMG-20210914-WA0065.jpg

Feliz martes mis queridos y respetados patitas de Hive les deseo un provechoso desayuno, en esta oportunidad les traigo una rica receta del exquisitos desayuno que prepare el día de hoy, les cuento que anoche compre unos panes y se me ocurrió variar su manera de preparación, revisando la nevera conseguí estos ingredientes en especial el aguacate, que es un fruto que actualmente es su temporada y aprovecho de consumirlo con lo que sea ya que me gusta mucho jajaja, y en esta ocasión quise preparar unos sandwiches, les voy a ir explicando las recetas los invito a que me sigan.

Ingredients:
Round bread, ham, tomato, avocado, salt, coffee with milk.

Ingredientes:
Pan redondo, jamón, tomate, aguacate, sal, café con leche.

Step by step:
First we must wash the tomatoes and then chop them into slices also in avocado and we are in Juliana then chop the bread to have everything ready we must begin to assemble the sandwich we grab the bread we place the tomato the ham the avocado in julienne we throw a pinch Then put a frying pan to heat and then place the breads and flip / take out when they are golden brown and to serve, take a plate, place the sandwiches and accompany these ricuras with a cup of frothy coffee with milk as shown in the photos.


IMG-20210914-WA0054.jpg


IMG-20210914-WA0062.jpg

Paso a paso:
Primeramente debemos lavar los tomates para luego picarlos en rodajas igualmente en aguacate y quedamos en Juliana seguidamente picamos el pan al tener todo listo debemos comenzar a montar el sándwich agarramos el pan le colocamos el tomate, el jamón, aguacate en juliana y echamos una pizca de sal luego poner una sartén a calentar para luego colocar los panes y voltear /sacar cuando ya estén dorados y para hacer servir agarramos un plato colocamos los sándwiches y acompañamos estás ricuras con una taza de un espumoso café con leche quedando así como muestran las fotos.

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support, I'll see you another time.

Fotos de mi autoría @elgatoshawua.

Photos by me @elgatoshawua.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free versión)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.