Junk Food Kinda Day...Very Economical/ Saving Coins..

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

It's been a long day.

Just getting to catch a break from running my errands.

Currently sitted on a bench waiting for my part time to begin in about 30 minutes, which will take about 4 hours. What can I say, hard work is hard by every definition of the word. But I really do enjoy my partime job, perhaps one of this days I will tell you guys about it.

ION, I just had an improtu meeting with one of my friends here in Madrid. I have to admit, it feels great to have someone with whom you can jump on random plans with, even more fun when you do the same thing.

We grabbed some junk food today
Some KFC. I was for the longest time a huge KFC lover, it's very popular in Kenya. It definitely brought so much nolstagia.

It's also very affordable, spent half of what I'd normally spend if I'd have gone to a restaurant, very economical. I might actually do more of this for that reason, just to save my coins.And it even came with dessert.

20210408_150045.jpg

20210408_145810.jpg

20210408_145930_exported_72~2.jpg

Anyways, hope everyone is having a great Thursday. Thankful to be alive & Kicking 😊❤️

Stay Safe. CHEERS!

divider.png

Digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer.

Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, So YES to memes!
Foodie| Travel | Lifestyle | Wine Lover & anything in between.
Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

res1.png | 3s.png | tww.png | igg.png

CHEERS!!

Sort:  

Eating at Los Pollos Hermanos? 😉

Lol, just KFC ;D

Inataste different from ya Nairobi?

Not at all.

Junk food has been my kind of day for a year now. I am quite certain that food is my new significant other. Lol

Haha, then you are just my kinda gf!