[ING-SPA] Tangerine flan. 🍮/ Flan de mandarina. 🍮

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Blessed day hive friends and @foodiesbeehive. I share with you my recipe of how I prepare tangerine flan, yes tangerine friends, you may be wondering if it should taste good? the answer is: Of course it should!

Not bitter? Well, if there is a seed in our juice and you leave it for a long time, it will be bitter and very bitter.

So I recommend using a strainer or juicer to avoid this type of situation. And as we already know, flan is a very tasty dessert with few ingredients. Which I will show you later.⬇️

🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮

Tangerine flan. 🍮

🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮🍮

(Image not shown due to low ratings)








(Image not shown due to low ratings)







Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Amo este delicioso postre aunque nunca e probado el de mandarina. Se ve muy delicioso