Presentación

Saludos. Mis padres me bautizaron como Sara Marielvys Hernández Justo, hace 34 años nací en una maravillosa tierra de Venezuela, llamada Guanare.

dscf0730.jpg

Una niña que tuvo la dicha de ser educada bajo principios de honestidad, responsabilidad, respeto y compromiso. A los 5 años tuve mi primer hermano, aunque no recuerdo mucho cómo fue el proceso de adaptación, recuerdo que luego que creció peleábamos mucho.

Sin embargo, eramos muy unidos y nos compartíamos las responsabilidades de la casa, porque al llegar a la etapa de adolescencia mis padres se divorciaron, y fue cuando mi mamá, buena en lo que hacía, la repostería, me involucró en este arte, que no me gustaba porque tenía que hacer todos los mandados.

Pero a los 16 años me tocó salir de mi ciudad natal, por 3 años, trabajando, y formándome en áreas puntuales, luego regresé a mi tierra de origen, donde estudié Educación: mención Matemáticas. aquí fue donde conocí a quien hoy es mi esposo, justo a los 20 años, pero fue hasta los 24 años cuando iniciamos la aventura que actualmente se mantiene.

img_20201220_131741.jpg

Luego de 11 años juntos, 3 de novios y 8 de casados, nos dedicamos a vivir a plenitud complementados con una princesa de 7 años, que nos acompaña en cada aventura. Con ellos descubrí que lo enseñado por mi madre había dado resultado, porque hacer postres, comidas y complacer sus paladares, me ha resultado beneficioso para hacer recetas que gustan a muchos.

dscf8839.jpg

Una de mis pasiones es enseñar y por eso ayudo a otros en el área de habilidades de la comunicación, a través de formaciones y además lo combino con el arte de la repostería, incluso manualidades, y cada vez trato de ponerle un toque de mí a lo que hago, porque mi mamá siempre me dice, lo que se hace con amor sale con amor.

img_20201214_082053.jpg

Nota: Todas las fotografías son propias y fueron tomadas con mi Redmi Note 8.



Greetings. My parents baptized me as Sara Marielvys Hernández Justo, 34 years ago I was born in a wonderful land in Venezuela, called Guanare.

A girl who had the joy of being educated under principles of honesty, responsibility, respect and commitment. When I was 5 years old I had my first brother, although I don't remember much how the adaptation process was, I remember that after he grew up we fought a lot.

However, we were very close and shared the responsibilities of the house, because when I reached adolescence my parents divorced, and it was when my mother, good at what she did, baking, involved me in this art, which I didn't like it because I had to run all the errands.

But at 16 I had to leave my hometown for 3 years, working, and training in specific areas, then I returned to my homeland, where I studied Education: Mathematics mention. This is where I met who is my husband today, just at the age of 20, but it was until the age of 24 that we began the adventure that currently continues.

After 11 years together, 3 as boyfriends and 8 as married, we dedicate ourselves to living fully complemented by a 7-year-old princess, who accompanies us on every adventure. With them I discovered that what my mother taught had worked, because making desserts, meals and pleasing their palates, has been beneficial for me to make recipes that many like.

One of my passions is teaching and that is why I help others in the area of ​​communication skills, through training and also combine it with the art of baking, even crafts, and each time I try to put a touch of myself to what I do, because my mother always tells me, what is done with love comes out with love.

Sort:  

Hello @enfamilia2 ! This is @macchiata from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Here's the list of communities that you can check : - Hive Communities and here's a useful Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works that may help your journey on hive.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by @hivewatchers.

If you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Gracias por la atención y sugerencias


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bella presentación y bienvenida a este continente digital.

Bienvenida 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

Gracias, gracias.

Bienvenida a este nuevo mundo de la blockchain.

Mil gracias. Un mundo de aprendizaje

Sara, hola, bienvenida a la colmena, esperamos leer tus post.

Gracias, Jesús. Seguro que sí.

Hola @Enfamilia2 bienvenida a la comunidad de Hive, me encanta la gente de Guanare tuve la suerte de compartir con mucha gente en esa ciudad llena de calidez, saludos

Saludos. Que bueno, una tierra donde el sol nos acompaña y su calidez nos caracteriza.