DELICIOUS CHICKEN STEW WITH BEANS / DELICIOSO GUISO DE GALLINA CON FRIJOLES

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Sin título.png

Hello everyone here, a big hello to this community. I come with a lunch that I prepared this afternoon, after arriving from the market and doing some shopping.

I made Chinese beans, with rice and stewed chicken.

Hola a todos por aquí, un gran saludo a esta comunidad. Vengo con un almuerzo que preparé esta tarde, después de llegar del mercado y hacer algunas compras.

Hice frijoles chinos, con arroz y pollo guisado.

2YRZBi4FZVHeQQfitmdxPPgLtSu1HuSyXtTCpRF9N1ZcMUXDB7ptaErKoVFHPfiDt29tj3DpE8ktEMvNF8UbtRXshXEeB1pBQfG.png

THE INGREDIENTS I USED WERE:

Peppers
Onions
Ajices
Seasonings
Salt
rice
Chicken
Chinese beans or clams

LOS INGREDIENTES QUE UTILICÉ FUERON:

Pimientos
Cebollas
Ajices
Condimentos
Sal
arroz
Pollo
Frijoles chinos o almejas

separadores.png

Step 1:

To start, take the rice to cook it in the rice cooker.

Paso 1:

Para empezar, tome el arroz para cocinarlo en la olla arrocera.

1.jpg

3.jpg

Step 2:

To prepare the chicken stew, the peppers and onions were chopped. Then they were fried.

Paso 2:

Para preparar el guiso de pollo se picaron los pimientos y las cebollas. Luego fueron fritos.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Step 3:

I added the previously cooked chicken pieces to the pot.

Paso 3:

Agregué los trozos de pollo previamente cocidos a la olla.

8.jpg

Step 4:

Here I flavor the stew, with seasonings and salt to taste. So I wait a few minutes for it to boil.

Paso 4:

Aquí le doy sabor al guiso, con condimentos y sal al gusto. Así que espero unos minutos a que hierva.

9.jpg

11.jpg

Step 5:

Now I prepare the clams separately, I add the seasonings to make it taste good. And I also add a little sugar to the beans to make the cream of it sweet.

Paso 5:

Ahora preparo las almejas por separado, le agrego los condimentos para que tenga buen sabor. Y también agrego un poco de azúcar a los frijoles para que la crema sea dulce.

12.jpg

15.jpg

THE GRAINS ARE READY TO SERVE.

LOS GRANOS ESTÁN LISTOS PARA SERVIR.

18.jpg

And here I show you the lunch I was preparing today, clam with stewed chicken
Y aquí les muestro el almuerzo que estaba preparando hoy, almeja con pollo guisado

22portada.jpg

I invite you to dare to be creative in the kitchen and prepare your cravings for the day.
Te invito a que te atrevas a ser creativo en la cocina y a preparar tus antojos para el día.

24portada.jpg

Until next time friends, I say goodbye. I hope you liked my food displayed in record time. Rich and delicious while we cook with passion. They are loved, kisses and hugs.
Hasta la próxima amigos, me despido. Espero que les haya gustado mi comida exhibida en un tiempo récord. Rico y delicioso mientras cocinamos con pasión. Son amados, besos y abrazos.

separadores.png

Friends here i leave my social networks/Amigos aquí dejo mis redes sociales

PARAMIBLOG.png

Copyright @eulymer - All rights reserved

Sort:  

excelente receta


@eulymer, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages