BISS June - Gabo Biest-Sandwich / BISS Junio - El Sándwich bestia de Gabo

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

*****English version*****

(Abajo está la versión en español)

Hello everyone! This is my first time participating in the famous "Blockchain's International Sandwich Squad". I had seen the previous month's and the contest caught my attention, so I decided to participate this month. I tend to be very impatient, I don't like to wait, that's why I decided to prepare my sandwich when there were a few days left to finish the contest, so here is my sandwich, or as I call it, "Gabo Biest-Sandwich".

To prepare the sandwich we will need several things. The first thing will be the stew, the ingredients to prepare it will be the following:

-Onion.
-Garlic.
-Sweet garlic.
-Minced meat.
-Red sauce.

The preparation of this stew is very simple. First add oil to a frying pan and fry the garlic, onion and chili (1), a few minutes later add the meat (2) and finally the red sauce (3). In the image it looks yellow, but it is red, it is a matter of the light.

With our stew finished (I didn't make enough for a battalion, I only made enough for three loaves), we cut tomato and onion into slices, as shown in the picture:

Now we will prepare what will give life to our sandwich, the breaded cheese. For this we will use three ingredients:

-Wheat flour.
-Bread crumbs.
-Cheese.

The first thing to do is to prepare a mixture of wheat flour with water and salt to taste. Make sure it is neither too liquid nor too thick, because this mixture will be used to coat our cheese sheet, as shown in the picture:

Breading must be done on both sides.

We add oil to a frying pan and when it is very hot we drop our breaded cheese. It will be as shown in the picture, crispy on the outside and inside, well, that's another level.

The bread! The bread for our sandwich is a little bit bigger than a hamburger bun. For this recipe I used 250 gr of wheat flour, 10 gr of yeast, salt and sugar to taste. Knead well, let the dough rest and then shape it into a loaf (10). Then we bathe it with egg yolk to give it color (11).

This is how nice and fluffy our bread will be:

So, all the ingredients are ready to start assembling our sandwich. The countdown to completion begins.

10 ) Open the bread.

9 ) Add tomato sauce.

8 ) The onions we cut.

7 ) Stew to taste, I put enough.

6 ) The tomatoes we cut. If you like tomatoes, add enough.

5 ) Add cabbage, cabbage or lettuce cut into small pieces.

4 ) Now our breaded cheese.

3 ) A fried egg, to take this sandwich up a notch.

2 ) We add more sauce so that our sandwich does not feel dry anywhere.

1 ) Here it is then, a tremendous sandwich that was left for this month of June. It has meat, cheese, egg and, of course, vegetables for those of us who are on a diet...

A very simple way to prepare a sandwich, one of those that make you open your mouth wide to take a huge bite.

Well, that's all for now. I hope you liked the publication, where I showed the step by step of this delicious sandwich. If you like to leave your opinion, you can do it below in the comments. I'll say goodbye then...

See you next time!



*****Versión en español*****

¡Hola a todos! Esta es la primera vez que participo en el famoso "Blockchain's International Sandwich Squad". Había visto el del mes anterior y me llamó la atención el concurso, así que me propuse participar este mes. Yo tiendo a ser muy impaciente, no me gusta esperar, es por eso que decidí preparar mi sándwich cuando quedasen pocos días para terminar el concurso, así que aquí está mi sándwich, o como yo lo llamo, "El Sándwich bestia de Gabo".

Para preparar el sándwich necesitaremos varias cosas. Lo primero será el guiso, los ingredientes para prepararlo serán los siguientes:

-Cebolla.
-Ajo.
-Ají dulce.
-Carne picada.
-Salsa roja.

La preparación de este guiso es muy sencilla. Primeramente agregamos aceite a un sartén y sofreímos el ajo, la cebolla y el ají (1), unos minutos después agregamos la carne (2) y por último la salsa roja (3). En la imagen se ve amarilla, pero es roja, es cuestión de la luz.

Con nuestro guiso terminado (no hice para un batallón, hice solo para tres panes), cortamos tomate y cebolla en rodajas, tal como se muestra en la imagen:

Ahora prepararemos lo que dará vida a nuestro sándwich, el queso empanizado. Para esto ocuparemos tres ingredientes:

-Harina de trigo.
-Pan rallado.
-Queso.

Lo primero será preparar una mezcla de harina de trigo con agua y sal a gusto. Que no quede ni tan líquida ni tan espesa, porque en esta mezcla se va a bañar nuestra lámina de queso, tal como se muestra en la imagen:

Hay que empanizar bien por ambos lados.

Agregamos aceite a un sartén y cuando esté bien caliente dejamos caer nuestro queso empanizado. Quedará tal como se muestra en la imagen, crujiente por fuera y por dentro bueno, ya es otro nivel.

¡El pan! El pan de nuestro Sándwich es un poquito más grande que un pan de hamburguesa. Para esta receta ocupé 250gr de harina de trigo, 10 gr de levadura, sal y azúcar a gusto. Amasamos bien, se deja reposar la masa y luego se le da forma de pan (10). Luego lo bañamos con yema de huevo para darle color (11).

Así de bonito y esponjoso va a quedar nuestro pan:

Así pues, están listos todos los ingredientes para comenzar a armar nuestro sándwich. Comienza la cuenta regresiva para terminar.

10 ) Abrimos el pan.

9 ) Agregamos salsa de tomate.

8 ) Las cebollas que cortamos.

7 ) Guiso a gusto, yo coloqué bastante.

6 ) Los tomates que cortamos. Si te gustan los tomates, pues agregarle bastante.

5 ) Agregamos repollo, col o lechuga cortada en pedacitos.

4 ) Ahora nuestro queso empanizado.

3 ) Un huevo frito, para subirle de nivel a este sándwich.

2 ) Agregamos más salsa para que no sintamos seco nuestro sándwich por ninguna parte.

1 ) Aquí está pues, tremendo sándwich que quedó para este mes de junio. Tiene carne, queso, huevo y como no, vegetales para los que estamos a dieta…

Una manera muy sencilla de preparar un sándwich así bien bestia, de esos que se te hacen abrir grande la boca para poder darle tremendo mordisco.

Bien, esto ha sido todo por ahora. Espero que les haya gustado la publicación, donde mostré el paso a paso de este riquísimo sándwich. Si gustan dejar su opinión, abajo en los comentarios pueden hacerlo. Me despido entonces…

¡Hasta la próxima!




Imagenes editadas con Photoshop
Fotografía tomada com Tablet HP Stream 7
Photos edited with Photoshop
Photos Taken with Tablet HP Stream 7

Últimos tres post/Last three posts:
My journey to 100 HP / Mi trayecto hacia los 100 HP
Thanos Sculpture (Sculpture#3) / Escultura de Thanos (Escultura #3)
Sculpture #2: oldman reading / Escultura: señor leyendo

Sort:  

¡Oookkk se me alborotó el hambre ¡ Eso se veee riquísimo.
desconocido-2.png

Y no solamente se ve rico, ciertamente sabe riquísimo.

Que sabroso se ve. Me dio hambre.

Jajaja normalmente cualquier buena foto de comida provoca eso en uno jeje... Gracias por el comentario, muy amable por detenerte a ver la publicación y comentar. Saludos cordiales!

Welcome to the contest Gabo! Man, this is some awesomeness a to z... the breaded cheese is definitely a most excellent idea. I need to do that soon too. Your cooking skills are just top notch... wow

Thanks for the comment, I appreciate it. I'm glad I entered the contest and that you liked the post.

Best regards!

Yummy . All my favourite ingredients, lovely sandwich, thank you for sharing .

Thanks to you for commenting! hehe it's a pleasure to participate in contests, so I really enjoyed making the sandwich. Blessings!

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @TacoCat on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Wow this is a manwich like no other, amazing 1st entry @gaboamc2393, well done!

Definitivamente quiero probar algo asi, se ve demasiado bueno y queso empanizado eso es genial.

Initially when I looked at the sandwich I thought it would be slightly complex to make but I am pleasantly surprised that I have all the ingredients ready at home! I loved your take on breading the cheese. Pardon my cheese knowledge but let me know what cheese you used for this recipe! Awesome entry for the contest. I wish you best of luck. I will have to make myself a mini snack since I can already hear my tummy growling 😂

Miss @moon-city I'm so sorry I didn't answer you. I thought I had, but I guess I answered in my mind and not here in HIVE JAJAJA.... well I used queso fresco, here we call it that, but the truth is that any cheese that can melt will do, that's up to the cook's taste. And yes, I invite you to make a sandwich like this, since I made you see the post again and surely it has provoked you to make one hahaha.

Thanks for commenting, best regards!

Hahaha no worries at all Gabo! It happens to the best of us. Thank you for letting me know! Hope you stay well 😊

Hello @gaboamc2393. What a good looking sandwich. It's stacked high. I especially like the egg on top. I also like how the cheese was prepared.

Thanks for sharing.

Oh no, thank you to you for taking the time to visit my post and leave a comment, which is even better. I'm glad you liked Biest-Sandwich. A little late replying, but thanks for commenting, cheers!

You're welcome. Enjoy your win and your new B.I.S.S. Banner to proudly display in your footer. Have a great rest of your week.

Points Boosting refund to @gaboamc2393! 🤓
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published via Ecency.
2. Post is already curated by our team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be older than 2 days, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hola muchas gracias por el apoyo y por detenerse a leer mi publicación, disfruté mucho haciéndolo jeje espero que le guste a la comunidad.

Saludos cordiales!