cookie story - food and photography

zsxu43.jpg

Hello friends,

I think what can I do for my daughter nowadays. He is now one and a half years old and has not consumed chocolate, sugar and instant food products until now. It was completely organic and healthy. But now it has grown and wonders about the different things we eat around. I decided to make this cookie as a way of introducing it to chocolate. There is no cocoa. It's all chocolate.

82v1cs.jpg

Of course I added my own comment. I like dark chocolate. My daughter loved this recipe and I'm doing it a second time.

z7kunx.jpg

gztizn.jpg

This time I wanted to make a change and share it with you. There are friends with excellent recipes in the hive. Sometimes I record their recipes. And I'm waiting for the day I will do it. I'm sure I will do it very rarely. Not my style. I still hope you like it.

**ingredients ; **

  • 100 grams of butter
  • 160 grams of dark - milk chocolate
  • 1 egg * 200 ml of sugar
  • 300 ml flour
  • Baking powder, vanilla
  • Chocolate drops
  • Hazelnut

npmd5p.jpg

zo937w.jpg

Recipe;

Chocolate and butter are melted. When it cools, break an egg on it. And add sugar and whisk. Add flour and baking powder, mix.

5ylz07.jpg

ifj8wu.jpg

Then I added the hazelnut and drop chocolate that I had broken. I shaped the dough I prepared and placed it on the tray. And a whole crunchy, wonderful cookie. Hope you try it and share it with me. I wish you a good night

rrurl6.jpg

Sort:  

great photos! these cookies must taste just as good as they seems!!

look delicious!

That looks perfect with a mug of hot milk before bed

Congratulations @hairofmedusa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.