My special menu this afternoon || White biryani and chicken curry

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Hey food lovers!

Welcome everyone to my blog. I occasionally try to write from this community and I try to share here whenever I cook something good and cook something special. Several days later today I cooked white biryani and chicken curry for lunch. And so I thought I'd share it with you. I will share with you how I cooked biryani very easily. I hope you like it .


IMG_20201028_19352201.jpeg
I love to cook and love to eat. Many of my posts I say over and over again. My husband also loves to eat. However, he likes biryani very much. So sometimes I cook biryani in different ways. But today I cooked white biryani. Where I used only a little spice. I cooked biryani without using any special spices or biryani spices. I will tell you after a while. I have cooked meat before. Then I cooked biryani.
IMG_20201028_18381801.jpeg

I washed the rice and put it in a basket about half an hour ago to cook the biryani. So that the water is completely squeezed and the rice becomes stormy. And then I lightly fried the onion in the pan and fried it with rice for a while and I used hot water for cooking. I used enough water so my perfect biryani was cooked. So I will tell you one thing that when you cook biryani, you must notice that you have to give twice as much water as the amount of rice because if it is more then your biryani will become very soft. And if you give less water then the biryani will be hard.
IMG_20201028_183829.jpg
IMG_20201028_193637.jpg
Of course I had to cook and eat alone. Because I finished cooking and sent food to my husband's office. So I had to eat alone. However, I have enjoyed eating biryani like this for so long. I have eaten a lot of oily biryani but I have never tasted it. You must try to cook it. I believe you will like it.
IMG_20201028_19352201.jpeg
My dear friends, if you like my post, you must support me and be by my side. Wishing everyone well and longevity, I am ending my post here. Everyone will be fine, healthy and safe. Pray for me.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.