Picnic || Nice moment with family

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Hey food lovers!

Welcome everyone to my blog. I am coming. You are well and healthy. I'm fine too. Today, after a long time, I had a wonderful time with my family and ate and drank. I hope I have a good day today. Because my day started in the morning with a beautiful recipe and eating and drinking. I feel very good to be with my family after a long time. So friends, let's start without delay.


received_96703236378450401.jpeg

You may understand by looking at the pot how many people we have cooked. In fact, my father has three brothers. We are all families together today. And I have been having a lot of fun and fun since morning and eating and drinking in Petpur. So the dish we had in the morning was potato curry with eggs.
IMG_20201017_17283002.jpeg

First we washed the potatoes well and put them in the oven with a big pan to cook. We cooked today in a clay oven. Our stove is located outside the house. It is not possible to cook so many people in a gas stove so we have cooked in a clay stove today.
IMG_20201017_17285701.jpeg
Then I washed the eggs well and put them in a pan to boil. You can see how many eggs I have boiled. In fact we ate a lot of people in the morning. So many eggs for this. Cooking again at noon, I will definitely try to share it with you later.
IMG_20201017_17330601.jpeg

Then it is the turn of burning in the oven. We have used paddy straw and wood here as fuel.
IMG_20201017_19163601.jpeg
Then when the eggs are cooked, we peel the eggs well. Then I fried the eggs lightly browned in the oil in the pan.
Then I peeled the potatoes. Then lightly fry the potatoes in a pan with a little onion and grate the potatoes. One by one I mixed all the spices with salt, turmeric powder, chilli powder, ginger paste, garlic paste, cumin paste and cooked it for a while by adding eggs in it.
received_67819245645256301.jpeg

Friends, today I will have a nice day with my family. I want you to have a nice day with your family and have a good time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. If you like my blog, please support me.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!