You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Taiwanese Beef HotPot Experience - Top One Pot

Google maps turned out to be a saviour... From first look of restaurant from outside I did see that coming.... Glad your wife liked that place...and hopefully you enjoyed food.

Hotpot that keep things hot - right? Well, Happy to hear this experience of yours and eating in hotpot sounds really nice... Cheers mate! Have fun ahead on weekends!

Sort:  

Google maps is great at finding places in an instant. I just go with whatever reviews were best and see what type of food later. hahaha.

This time I have to say I was lucky. Cause at first i didn't even know it was hotpot. :)

Indeed bro. I do always use Google maps when I need to find a place.

Hehe, now I know why leaving review is a must thing.

Cheers! Wish you a Great weekend ahead.