Chicken, carrots and pumpkin! Tasty lunch 😋 [ENG/ESP]

in Foodies Bee Hive • 2 years ago (edited)

photo_2022-09-23_10-16-33.jpg

Eating well, it feels great // Comer bien!, Se siente magnífico

Nutritious carrot and pumpkin together! Two of my favourite vegetables I cooked for lunch today, I didn't have much time to make the meal and I was in a hurry, but I still wanted to treat myself and enjoy something delicious, I love the beautiful orange colour and sweetness of these ingredients.

Las nutritivas zanahoria y calabaza juntas! Dos de mis verduras preferidas las he cocinado para el almuerzo de hoy, no disponía de mucho tiempo para hacer la comida y pues estaba apurada , pero igual quería deleitarme y disfrutar de algo delicioso, me enamora éste hermoso color naranja y dulzura de éstos ingredientes

photo_2022-09-23_10-00-33.jpg

photo_2022-09-23_10-00-44.jpg

The combination of flavours in a healthy recipe 😋.... To cook this lunch and feed three people I used the following ingredients:
*Half a chicken breast cut into small pieces, seasoned with salt, oregano, pepper and garlic.
*600 grams of pumpkin cooked in water with salt and pepper.
*One large carrot or two medium-sized carrots, cut into sticks
*Olive oil

La combinación de sabores en una receta saludable 😋... Para cocinar este almuerzo y alimentar a tres comenzales utilicé los siguientes ingredientes:
*Media pechuga de pollo cortada en trozos pequeños, sazonado con sal, orégano, pimienta y ajo
*600 grs de calabaza cocida en agua con sal y pimienta
*Una zanahoria grande o dos medianas, cortada en forma de bastón
*Aceite de oliva

photo_2022-09-23_10-00-26.jpg

photo_2022-09-23_10-01-40.jpg

This preparation is simple and we start by cooking the carrots in oil, then set them aside in the frying pan and cook the chicken, stirring constantly until browned all over.

Ésta preparación es sencilla y comenzamos llevando a cocinar las zanahorias en aceite, luego las apartamos a un lado dejándolas en el sartén y cocinamos el pollo, remover constantemente hasta dorarse todo por completo

photo_2022-09-23_10-16-37.jpg

It is a healthy, tasty and very colorful recipe... plus it is quick to make! // Es una receta saludable , sabrosa y muy colorida... ademas es rápida de hacer!

The images were taken from my Redmi Xiaomi 8A phone and the edits were made in Canva // Las imágenes fueron tomadas desde mi teléfono Redmi Xiaomi 8A y las ediciones fueron hechas en Canva

photo_2021-07-28_10-37-25.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 


~~~ embed:1574801448470286342 twitter metadata:QW5hZWx5X1Jkcmd6fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0FuYWVseV9SZHJnei9zdGF0dXMvMTU3NDgwMTQ0ODQ3MDI4NjM0Mnw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ileart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

yes I make 3 times already and will make it again my family and friends love this and the best of it is ingredients are always available... Carrots has such a good vitamin, I guess I must try it again soon.

Excellent @mich.brmey I also love using these ingredients! and the health benefits are great! thanks for visiting me!

Que sabroso me ve ese pollo, seguramente te quedo sabroso. Gracias por compartir.

Gracias amiga @bettyleo por tu visita! Si de verdad quedó muy sabroso 😋