ONLY FOODS: Trattoria da Pier.

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Intestazione del blog 1200x600 px.jpeg

Today I have a moment of time I want to talk to you about a niche here near me that I believe is one of the best restaurants value for money, we are in Franciacorta, relatively close to the center, the restaurant is called Trattoria da Pier, even if the definition trattoria can Deceiving we are talking about a class restaurant.

IMG_20211224_1257496.jpg

The first time I went to lunch on Christmas Eve for a family anniversary, I took some tagliatelle at the Ragu of roe deer, a difficult dish the very good meat perhaps a little spicy, with strong notes of juniper And black pepper, my friend instead to take a so -called Brescia candy that actually and a small casoncello, also these excellent, buttosis at the pointogiusto the slightly more rigid dough than the solitò but if they are homemade and plausible that happens , perfectly cooked inside, the super balanced candy filling.

IMG_20211224_1257514.jpg

IMG_20211224_1257541.jpg

The second, even if from the photos it does not particularly make a pork super packet tested at Barolo a really difficult but excellent dish, I ate only another better than this, in Piedmont of course.

IMG_20211224_1333205.jpg

IMG_20211224_1333181.jpg

From Pier on the first courses they are really strong, I personally ate a pumpkin risotto with top of amaretto di Saronno crumbled above and I swear to you that they could be their top risotto, my sister tried a porcini mushroom risotto that presents itself from Only in the photograph.
IMG-20220415-WA0002.jpg

IMG_20220311_2233168.jpg

at the end a dish that has become unobtainable in our areas the ears broccoli and bagos that said so perhaps it does not tell you anything but as soon as you taste it trust me you will certainly change your mind, we are talking about an exceptional combination of flavors that marries With the orecchietta, if artisan, perfectly, they also do them in other similar ways but this is the Miglkiore, I wait for you from Pier if you pass in the area!
IMG-20220312-WA0004.jpg