Seafood Boil Grill and Restaurant

20211125_123233_0000.png

I always believe that one cannot think well if one has not dined well. Hey Hivers, for those of you who have been craving delicious plates of seafood with a twist of flavors then Seafood Boil Grill and Restaurant is a must-try. Sometimes, all we want is to eat in a restaurant with this fancy-looking place or we dine because the price for the food is decent enough but what I always looked for is the consistency of flavors.

png_20211125_142954_0000.png

png_20211125_142817_0000.png

Surprisingly, this alfresco dining restaurant has it all, and let me share with you my experience.
This restaurant was named Seafood Boil because according to the owner, their main product is seafood.

20211122_193530.jpg

20211101_141608.jpg

It got the perfect location, it’s inside the Cebu Yacht Club in Lapu-lapu city so definitely you can see yachts very intimate especially if you plan to dine at night because they got live band too.
As to cleanliness and ambiance, it’s great that their restrooms are clean and I love the feeling of the fresh air coming from the sea. They got a huge parking space so you won’t have difficulty looking for a space.
Of course, price matters when choosing a restaurant especially when you’re in a big group. But this restaurant offers the right price for the food. It’s cheap yet you get the taste like the ones in fancy restaurants. I’m totally not exaggerating but really the food taste really good. This is my second visit and I ordered again their cheesy baked scallops, and the flavor is the same the first time I got the taste of it.

20211101_130643.jpg

For the food, I had the chance to try their shrimps with cajun sauce the flavor was just right to my taste not too spicy. I also love their sinuglaw (SINUGba + kiniLAW) dish, it’s like a ceviche but with an added pork. Their grilled tuna panga and pork barbeque were well-cooked. But the garlic squid and the cheesy baked scallops are my top favorites among all.

20211125_132804_0000.png

20211125_133155_0000.png

20211125_133328_0000.png

20211125_132501_0000.png

20211125_133028_0000.png

20211125_133235_0000.png

20211125_132547_0000.png

20211125_132844_0000.png

For their customer service, I would say they have mediocre service but totally understandable because the restaurant is still new, they just recently opened August of this year so the staff really has to work on their service like providing courteous and quick service.
Overall, I personally love the food, the ambiance, and the value for money and these are the reason why I highly recommend this restaurant if you’re just like me who loved seafood.
That’s if for now, let me know if you have been to other seafood restaurants in Cebu that you can recommend, perhaps I’ll give it a try too. See you all Hivers in my next post. Bye 💚


InShot_20211102_105629093.jpg

Hey Hivers! It's @jezwanderer. She's a Youtuber and a Wanderer. She loves to share her happiness and love for travel, food and lifestyle. She always believe that traveling is never boring.

If you like her content please make sure to upvote and leave a comment -- she would love to listen to your thoughts 💚. Feel free to reblog and please follow her so you won't miss any of her post. 💚

Sort:  

Seafood boil Grill and restaurant has really delicious seafood dishes as well as other dishes. Shrimp in cajun sauce seems very delicious as well as I mostly like to it. I really believe that you all enjoyed lot since having meals there.

Indeed delicious plus the added location that its right beside the beach 💚

Makes me hungry memsh! 😁 pero diet2 sa jd Kay cge ra ko kaon the past few days. Gym sa mi laters😊

Makes me hungry memsh! 😁 pero diet2 sa jd Kay cge ra ko kaon the past few days. Gym sa mi laters😊

Hahaha next year na ang diet memsh 😂

Ng laway ko et 😋

Congratulations @jezwanderer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Wow, this made me crave seafood a lot! My ultimate faves are shrimps and scallops. Great review 😊

Thank you 💚 me too I love shrimps, scallops and crabs 😊