Panquecas inprovisadas

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago
Hoy me levante con ganas de comer unas ricas panquecas, pero no cualquier panquecas, las qería hacer como las hacia mi esposo que le quedan esponjosas y suaves pero, las quería hacer yo... Entonces comenzamos arecordar poco a poco la receta porque sus panquecas las llamaba soufle y para ello debía separar la clara de los huevos y batir hasta obtener el "punto de nieve".
#
Today I woke up wanting to eat some delicious pancakes, but not just any pancakes, I would like to make them as my husband did, they are fluffy and soft, but I wanted to make them ... Then we began to remember the recipe little by little because his pancakes He called them soufle and for this he had to separate the white from the eggs and beat until the "snow point" was obtained.

IMG_20211017_102739_234.jpg

Lo logré pero, por alguna razón cuando integre el resto de los ingredientes, harinade trigo, leche, azucar, vainilla y sal con la clara de lo huevos la mezcla ¡se corto! (creo que fue porque leagregué unas gotas de limón) entonces cuabdo las coloque en el sartén no levantaron cómo yo esperaba.

Levantaron solo un poco pero eso si, quedaron DELICIOSAS. Las acompañamos con mermeladas de fresa, mora, guayaba, crema de maní y miel.

I succeeded but, for some reason when I integrated the rest of the ingredients, wheat flour, milk, sugar, vanilla and salt with the white of the eggs, the mixture was short! (I think it was because I added a few drops of lemon) so when I put them in the pan they did not rise as I expected.

They raised only a little but that if, they were DELICIOUS. We accompany them with strawberry, blackberry, guava, peanut butter and honey jams.

IMG_20211017_112112_670.jpg

¿Te gustan las panquecas, usualmente con que las acompañas?

Do you like pancakes, usually with what you accompany them?

IMG_20211017_111012_268.jpg

Sort:  

Pancakes are always made with a very small teaspoon of sodium bicarbonate which is what makes them rise and fluffs them up. My grandmother made them all the time when I was little😋

Brilliant! Thanks for the advice, I will take it into account for the next preparations and I will tell you how they fit me.

They have to have lumps. For crêpes blend until smooth, for pancakes lumpy. I actually made my pancake recipe from a crêpe recipe I used to use while living in France. And the sodium bicarb helps you to know when they're ready to flip over as they will bubble. Now I'm hungry for pancakes lol🤣🤣 I just made and ate pizza😝 No more room. Maybe tomorrow😋💞💞