You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Conoces el Dulce de Martinica o toronja?

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago (edited)

Nice post for the preparation of the fruit. You did a good job of presenting the cooking process step-by-step. I have not heard about this particular type of fruit and how to cook it.

Do you have a personal footer? It would be nice for you to create one for all your posts.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. For my next publications I will place a footnote.

Thanks for the advice. For my next publications I will place a footnote.

You have to create one. Go to the #rally-promo-500 room at The Terminal discord and check out the Footers the members of the Summer Redfish Rally prepared for their posts. The Terminal gave them a Challenge in Period 2.

This is what I was telling you the other day to go to the Terminal profile and take a look at its Challenges. You can publish your own post based on the challenges.