Simplest & Yummiest Chocolate Cake Ever

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have tried this recipe with variations to the cake tin and measurements and it has never disappointed. So if you are a fan of chocolate cake, this is a must. You don’t even need a cake mixer 😉

Thank you for watching😊
Till next time, Carpe Diem❣️
Sh33la


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Very good recipe!!

I hope you try it :D

Now I think imma bake a chocolate cake too. 😍

And I'm sure you are an expert in it haha

That look great! I’ll have to give it a try. My chocolate tray cake has buttermilk and is served in the dish. You can see it on my blog. So yummy. I also made it this weekend. 🤤

Yes, yes!!
I could have replaced the milk with buttermilk, or even coconut milk...
Hmmmm, wonder if it is the same recipe - am off to check out yours :D

What a fun video ... and I need to make me one of those. How are you doing? Has been a while now since SF!!!! :(

In another lockdown but things are relatively good
😊
So have to just travel vicariously on Hive ... and Netflix 😉

Whoooooa, the result is perfect! I love the texture. I try I have to try this recipe. I like coffee and that's a great idea to add coffee to this recipe.

Your editing is fun! Well done :)

I was very happy with the texture too
And you cook so well I am sure you can do it with your eyes closed ☺️

So happy you enjoyed the video 🥰

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Mmm mmm mmmmmmmmm (except for the coffee...lol...)

Hahaha
You don’t really taste the coffee... apparently it enhances the taste of the chocolate 😁

Sorry, but only Bourbon can improve the taste of chocolate..Ooops, I means ONLY chocolate can improve the taste of chocolate! 🤣

😂🤣😂
Hmmmm - giving me ideas here