Homemade baked potatoes with spices 🥔 / Domowe pieczone ziemniaczki z przyprawami 🥔

1.jpg

Whenever I'm in a restaurant and have a choice of plain potatoes, baked potatoes, or french fries, I choose baked potatoes. I love them :) Especially when they are well seasoned. Sometimes I make them at home, but some recipes were hopeless and did not allow me to make good baked potatoes. In this post, I will show you the recipe that I like the most and which makes the potatoes come out delicious :)

Zawsze, gdy jestem w restauracji i mam do wyboru jako dodatek do dania głównego: zwykłe ziemniaki, pieczone ziemniaki albo frytki decyduję się na pieczone ziemniaki. Uwielbiam je :) Szczególnie, gdy są dobrze przyprawione. Czasami robię je w domu, ale niektóre przepisy były beznadziejne i nie pozwalały na zrobienie dobrych pieczonych ziemniaków. W tym poście pokażę wam przepis, który najbardziej lubię i który sprawia, że ziemniaczki wychodzą pyszne :)

2a.jpg

First, I peel the potatoes and cut them into large pieces. Then I cook the potatoes for 7-10 minutes.

Najpierw obieram ziemniaki i kroję je na duże kawałki. Następnie gotuję ziemniaki przez 7-10 minut.

3.jpg

Then I put the cooked potatoes on a baking sheet lined with baking paper and sprinkle the potatoes with a special potato seasoning. Of course, you can use your favorite spices, but I liked this mixture the most.

Następnie kładę ugotowane ziemniaki na blasze do pieczenia wyłożonej papierem do pieczenia i posypuję ziemniaki specjalną przyprawą do ziemniaków. Można oczywiście użyć swoich ulubionych przypraw, ale mi ta mieszanka najbardziej zasmakowała.

4a.jpg

I bake potatoes for half an hour at 200 degrees Celsius. After 15 minutes, I take them out of the oven for a while to turn them over. This way the potatoes are well done on all sides.

Piekę ziemniaki przez pół godziny w 200 stopniach Celcjusza. Po 15 minutach wyjmuję je na chwilę z piekarnika, żeby przełożyć je na drugą stronę. Dzięki temu ziemniaki będą dobrze wypieczone z każdej strony.

5.jpg

This is what they look like at the end of baking when I take them out of the oven.

Tak wyglądają pod koniec pieczenia, gdy wyjmuję je z piekarnika.

6.jpg

They taste delicious, have a crispy crust and are soft inside. You can serve them with your favorite sauce and dip them in while eating.

Smakują pysznie, mają chrupiącą skórkę i są mięciutkie w środku. Można je podać z ulubionym sosem i zamaczać je w nim podczas jedzenia.

8.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @katiefreespirit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities