Homemade vegeburger with beetroot and millet cutlet / Domowy wegeburger z kotletem z buraka i kaszy jaglanej

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

bur1.jpg

Today in my kitchen there is a vegetarian dish - vegeburger, in which the main ingredient - cutlet is made of beetroot and millet. In the past, I made such a cutlet a few times myself - both beetroot and carrot, but they were just fine, so this time I decided to buy a ready-made beetroot cutlet from the store. The same is a bun, it was also in the shop, I didn't bake it myself, but I didn't buy some "burger bun" from an unknown company, but a local bakery, so I believe that I created a delicious, healthy burger with the rest of the ingredients. See how the process of its preparation was carried out.

Dzisiaj w mojej kuchni pojawiło się danie wegetariańskie - wegeburger, w których głowny składnik - kotlet zrobiony jest z buraka i kaszy jaglanej. W przeszłości parę razy sama robiłam taki kotlet - i buraczany i marchewkowy, ale tak sobie wychodziły, więc tym razem zdecydowałam się na gotowego kotleta buraczanego ze sklepu. Tak samo bułka, też była sklepowa, nie piekłam jej sama, ale nie kupiłam jakiejś "bułki do burgerów" nieznanej firmy, tylko wypiek miejscowej piekarni, więc uważam, że wraz z pozostałymi składnikami stworzyłam pysznego, zdrowego burgera. Zobaczcie jak przebiegał proces jego przygotowywania.

bur3.jpg

bur2.jpg

Ingredients:

beetroot and millet cutlet for vegeburger
roll
lettuce
tomato
onion
burger sauce
ketchup

Składniki:

kotlet buraczano-jaglany do wegeburgera
bułka
sałata
pomidor
cebula
sos do burgerów
keczup

bur4.jpg

I started preparing burgers by heating up a cutlet and a bun. I had several options to choose from, either heat these ingredients in a pan or bake them in the oven. I decided on an oven because I thought it would be the best for me and baking is healthier than frying.

Przygotowywanie burgerów rozpoczęłam od podgrzania kotleta i bułki. Miałam kilka opcji do wyboru, albo podgrzać te składniki na patelni albo upiec je w piekarniku. Zdecydowałam się na piekarnik, bo uznałam, że tak mi będzie najbardziej smakować i pieczenie jest zdrowsze od smażenia.

bur5.jpg

So I put the cutlet and bun in the oven and baked these ingredients for 5 minutes on each side at 220 degrees Celsius.

Zatem włożyłam kotlet i bułkę do piekarnika i piekłam te składniki przez 5 minut z każdej strony w 220 stopniach Celcjusza.

bur6.jpg

Then I prepared the vegetables, which I will put in the burger later - I washed and chopped the lettuce leaves, tomato, and onion.

Następnie przygotowłam warzywa, które włożę później do burgera - umyłam i pokroiłam liście sałaty, pomidora i cebulę.

bur7.jpg

After 10 minutes, the cutlet and buns were properly warmed up, so I set about creating the burger. I spread ketchup on half of the bun.

Po 10 minutach kotlet i bułki były odpowiednio podgrzane, więc zabrałam się do tworzenia burgera. Połówkę bułki posmarowałam keczupem.

bur8.jpg

Then I put the lettuce on the half roll, smeared with ketchup. Then I put on the beetroot and millet cutlet, tomato, and onion.

Następnie na połówkę bułki posmarowaną keczupem położyłam sałatę. Później połozyłam kotleta buraczano-jaglanego, pomidora oraz cebulę.

bur9.jpg

bur10.jpg

bur11.jpg

bur12.jpg

Finally, I spread the burger sauce on the other half of the bun. I covered the rest of the ingredients with it, put in a wooden stick that holds all the ingredients and the burger was ready.

Na końcu posmarowałam drugą połówkę bułki sosem do burgerów. Przykryłam nią resztę składników, włożyłam drewniany patyczek, który utrzymuje w ryzach wszystkie składniki i burger był gotowy.

bur13.jpg

This is what the finished burger looked like. The cutlet was a bit spicy, but that's good, they seasoned it nice. I liked it very much.

Tak wyglądał gotowy burger. Kotlet był tochę pikantny, ale to dobrze, fajnie go doprawili. Bardzo mi smakował.

bur14.jpg

There are usually various cards on burgers, on sticks, I made one with the Hive blog theme :)

Przy burgerach, na patyczkach zazwyczaj znajdują się różne zawieszki, ja zrobiłam taką z motywem Hive blog :)

bur15.jpg

Enjoy your meal!

Smacznego!

bur16aaa.jpg