Concurso Creativo de Hive: UN DELICIOSO APERITIVO [ESP/ENG] Hive Creative Contest: A DELICIOUS APERITIVO

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Saludos queridos amigos de esta comunidad, aquí me siento en familia porque a mi parecer todo compartimos el mismo amor por comer delicioso. En esta oportunidad, la receta que quiero compartir es para mi participación en el Concurso Creativo Hive | La hora del Pan, organizado por @zord189 en la Comunidad Foodies Bee Hive.

Greetings dear friends of this community, here I feel like family because in my opinion we all share the same love for eating delicious food. This time, the recipe I want to share is for my participation in the Creative Hive Bread Hour Contest, organized by @zord189 in the Foodies Bee Hive Community.


UN DELICIOSO APERITIVO
A DELICIOUS APERITIVO

Puedo decir sinceramente que este concurso es de mis favoritos porque yo ¡AMO EL PAN! Me encanta en todas sus presentaciones, podría comer pan todos los días sin cansarme de él. Es por eso que disfruté tanto hacer todo el proceso para participar en este concurso, anhelando hacerlo rápido para poder comérmelo, jajajajaja. Debo confesar que no soy muy buena en la cocina, pero lo intenté y di todo de mi para que esto resultara bien y les puedo decir que estoy feliz con lo que hice.

I can honestly say that this contest is one of my favorites because I LOVE BREAD! I love it in all its presentations, I could eat bread every day without getting tired of it. That's why I enjoyed so much doing the whole process to participate in this contest, longing to make it fast so I could eat it, hahahahahaha. I must confess that I am not very good in the kitchen, but I tried and gave it my all to make this turn out well and I can tell you that I am happy with what I did.

INGREDIENTES

  • Pan (obviamente)
  • Queso mozarela
  • Jamón
    PARA EL AJILLO
  • Mantequilla
  • Cilantro
  • Ajo

INGREDIENTS

  • Bread (obviously)
  • Mozzarella cheese
  • Ham
    FOR THE GARLIC
  • Butter
  • Cilantro
  • Garlic


IMG_20210410_120414.jpg



PREPARACION
PREPARATION

La preparación de este rico aperitivo es bastante sencilla, simplemente vamos a rellenar el pan, pero yo quise agregarle algo distinto así que empecé con eso. Primero preparé el ajillo, esto es algo que se hace en menos de 2 minutos pero su sabor es inigualable, a mí me fascina sinceramente.
Para hacer el ajillo simplemente debemos derretir una cucharada (o más) de mantequilla en un sarten.

The preparation of this delicious appetizer is quite simple, we are just going to stuff the bread, but I wanted to add something different so I started with that. First I prepared the ajillo, this is something that is done in less than 2 minutes but its flavor is unmatched, I honestly love it.
To make the ajillo we simply melt a tablespoon (or more) of butter in a frying pan.


IMG_20210410_121310.jpg

Agregamos el cilantro picadito y, al final, el ingrediente estrella: Ajo.
Recuerden que las cantidades van a depender mucho de cuanto quieren preparar y de sus propios gustos. A mi, por ejemplo, me encanta con mucho ajo.

Add the chopped coriander. And, at the end, the star ingredient: Garlic.
Remember that the quantities will depend a lot on how much you want to prepare and your own tastes. I, for example, love it with lots of garlic.


IMG_20210410_121549.jpg

Dejamos al fuego un minuto y listo, tenemos nuestro ajillo.

Leave on the heat for a minute and ready, we have our garlic sauce.


IMG_20210410_121650.jpg

Una vez que tengamos el ajillo listo podemos empezar a preparar nuestro pan.
El primer paso es cortar el pan para poder rellenarlo. Esto pueden hacerlo como prefieran, yo quise hacer así porque me pareció más cómodo para mí.

Once we have the garlic ready we can start preparing our bread.
The first step is to cut the bread to be able to stuff it. This can be done as you prefer, I wanted to do it this way because it seemed more comfortable for me.


IMG_20210410_120816.jpg

Con ayuda de una cucharilla rellené con mi ajillo cada una de las aberturas que hice en mi pan. Fue una tentación muy grande que tuve que vencer para no comérmelo así.

With the help of a spoon, I filled each of the openings I made in my bread with my garlic. It was a great temptation that I had to overcome in order not to eat it like that.


IMG_20210410_121949.jpg
IMG_20210410_122009.jpg

Seguido de esto, lo rellenó con mucho queso mozarela y jamon. ¡Delicioso!

He then stuffed it with lots of mozzarella cheese and ham, delicious!


IMG_20210410_122853.jpg

Los coloqué en una bandeja, agregué más queso mozarela y ajillo por encima y ¡al horno!

I placed them on a tray, added more mozzarella cheese and garlic on top and into the oven!


IMG_20210410_123354.jpg

Y ESTE ES EL FINAL DE MI APERITIVO ¿ACASO NO SE VE DELICIOSO?
AND THIS IS THE END OF MY APPETIZER, DOESN'T IT LOOK DELICIOUS?


IMG_20210410_130408.jpg
IMG_20210410_130015.jpg
IMG_20210410_130049.jpg
bloggif_60723d8b66f20.gif

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Gracias por su apoyo!

Simple but indeed delicous! :)

Si muy rico!