Homemade pizza bread mmm πŸ˜‹ + recipe

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 3 years ago

Hi everyone πŸ‘‹πŸΎ hope you are all good and well today

Here's some photos I took of what I made for lunch today some delicious pizza bread with a fresh baguette I picked up in the morning

kgakakillerg original content

Ingredients used

Fresh baguette

tomatoes

Butter

Garlic salt

Salt and pepper

Chesse

Tomato sauce

How I made this

So the first step I cut the baguette in half and then split it open like you can see in the photo

Second step I butter the baguette with butter then I put tomato sauce on top not to much just enough to spread over most of the baguette

Step three I cut up three tomatoes put them onto the baguette then I sprinkle some salt pepper and garlic salt over the baguette

Step four I grate some cheese sprinkle that all over the baguette sprinkle a little black on top of that and it should look a little something like the photo below

kgakakillerg original content

I put it into the grill medium to high 5 to 10 minutes and it should come out looking something like this πŸ˜‹

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort: Β 

Woww.look so testy

Thanks again