Espaguetis con pollo en salsa de panceta y pimentón

in Foodies Bee Hive • 2 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)









(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Glad there's step by step photos! That looks delish and easy to make. My daughter and I love pasta so I'm making one today. Thank you for the recipe!

Look like very delicious


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @johndieo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

it seems very easy to make this, thank you for sharing this recipe, I will try to make it for me to give to my child😀