#FoodiesBeeHive - Creamy noodles for a quick but delicious lunch. / Fideos cremosos para almorzar rápido pero delicioso. 😃❤️

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Welcome friends to my weekly recipes section in which I pretend that I know something about cooking or that I can at least come up with wonderful recipes. The truth is that lately I want to broaden my spectrum of foods so that I don't always eat the same thing, but I'm going little by little, I don't want to get too crazy either. This time I want to share with you this relatively express lunch that I made to share with my sister: it is these noodles with cream, potatoes and ham, light to start the day 😀.

Bienvenidos amigos a mi sección de recetas semanales en la que finjo que sé algo sobre cocina o que por lo menos se me ocurren recetas maravillosas. La realidad es que últimamente quiero ampliar mi espectro de comidas para no comer siempre lo mismo, pero voy de a poco, tampoco me quiero alocar tanto. En esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes este almuerzo relativamente express que hice para compartir con mi hermana: se trata de estos fideos con crema, papas y jamón, livianito para empezar el día 😀.

Tarjeta - Imágen grande (17).png

Noodles are an important part of my diet at home. We practically eat noodles with whatever, mainly tomato sauce. But sometimes this can get boring, so I try to vary the accompaniment so I don't end up eating the same old thing. For this recipe I had some cream and ham that I had bought a few days ago, so I found it interesting to include them in this meal ❤️.

Los fideos son una parte importante de la dieta en mi casa. Prácticamente comemos fideos con lo que sea, principalmente con salsa de tomate. Pero a veces esto puede resultar aburrido, por lo que intento variar el acompañamiento para no terminar comiendo lo mismo de siempre. Para esta receta tenía un poco de crema y jamón que había comprado hacia unos días, por lo que me pareció interesantes incluirlos en esta comida ❤️.

IMG_20210723_150628056.jpg

To start with, I cut some of the onions into cubes. I placed them in a pan with a little oil and cooked them until they turned a nice golden color.

Para empezar, corté un poco de cebollas en cubos. Las coloqué en una sartén con un poco de aceite y las cociné hasta que tomaron un lindo color dorado.

IMG_20210723_142739550.jpg
IMG_20210723_144037722.jpg

Next, I added sliced ​​potatoes. The creamy potato combination is wonderful and I thought it would be a good ingredient in this recipe. In fact, the potato in any of its versions is incredible 😅.

Luego, añadí papas cortadas en rodajas. La combinación crema con papas es maravillosa y me pareció que sería un buen ingrediente en esta receta. En realidad, la papa en cualquiera de sus versiones es increíble 😅.

IMG_20210723_144047805~2.jpg
IMG_20210723_144151864.jpg

Once everything was cooked I added the milk cream. I love the smell of this cream and the flavor it gives to food. Until not long ago I only used milk cream for sweet preparations, so this is still a bit experimental for me 😅.

Una vez que estuvo todo cocido añadí la crema de leche. Me encanta el olor de esta crema y el sabor que da en las comidas. Hasta no hace mucho solo usaba crema de leche para preparaciones dulces, así que esto todavía es un poco experimental para mí 😅.

IMG_20210723_145624320.jpg

IMG_20210723_145602552.jpg
IMG_20210723_145932850.jpg

To add a little more flavor, I incorporated ham cut into small squares. This gave a bit of color to this recipe, since before that it was all a bit pale 😂.

Para añadir un poco más de sabor, incorporé jamón cortado en pequeños cuadraditos. Esto le dio un poco más de color a esta receta, ya que antes de eso estaba todo un poco bastante pálido 😂.

IMG_20210723_150126499.jpg
IMG_20210723_150217790.jpg

On the other hand, I boiled some spaghetti. I recommend doing this simultaneously, not like I did it at the end of cooking the sauce and then I had to wait a little longer. My stomach was about to digest into my other organs at the time 😂.

Por otro lado, herví un poco de spaguettis. Les recomiendo hacer esto en simultáneo, no como yo que lo hice al finalizar la cocción de la salsa y luego tuve que esperar un poco más. Mi estómago estaba a punto de digerirse a mis otros órganos en ese momento 😂.

IMG_20210723_150231611.jpg

Finally, we mix everything together and this is our delicious creamy noodle recipe ❤️!

Por último, mezclamos todo ¡y así queda nuestra deliciosa receta de fideos cremosos ❤️!

IMG_20210723_150418529.jpg

To add even more flavor, I topped it with a ton of grated cheese. Cheese has the incredible ability to enhance any dish. If this already seemed delicious to me, the cheese was undoubtedly a bonus 😃.

Para añadir aún más sabor, le puse encima una tonelada de queso rallado. El queso tiene la increíble capacidad de mejorar cualquier plato. Si esto ya me parecía que estaba delicioso, el queso sin dudas fue un bonus 😃.

IMG_20210723_150754652.jpg

In the end it seemed to me that the amount of food I made was somewhat exaggerated since it was only for my sister and me, but to my surprise we ate everything. It was like those recipes that are delicious and even if you are satisfied you do not want to stop eating. However, you have to be careful with this, since having so many carbohydrates and fat can be very fattening. Consume with care 😂!

Al final me pareció que la cantidad de comida que hice fue algo exagerada ya que solo era para mi hermana y para mí, pero para mi sorpresa nos comimos todo. Era como esas recetas que estan deliciosas y aunque estes satisfecho no queres dejar de comer. Sin embargo, hay que tener cuidado con esto, ya que al tener tantos carbohidratos y grasa puede resultar muy engordador. ¡Consumir con cuidado 😂!

Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer ❤️.

IMG_20210723_150809525.jpg

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 💕.

(All the images were created by me. / Todas las imágenes fueron creadas por mí).

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @taco.cat on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png