SPICY PANIPURI FOR SUMMER

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

The fucking hot summer will kill me someday lol. I had a weekend for yesterday but had to go to government office for some paperworks. After returning home in the afternoon at around 2 PM, my mouth was so dry due to mask and the weather itself. I wanted to eat some spicy and sour food. That's why I headed to one of Indian Panipuri Shop. You can find Panipuri in almost every shop everywhere around the valley. But Indians or people from south of Nepal make the best of it.

panipuri1.jpg

I could finally quench my thirst for some spicy food. This is not all for me. There were other three of my friends from my office. You can see how beautifully the panipuri chef decorated the Puri with Haldiram Bhujia and the onion. One hell of the tasty Panipuri.

panipuri2.jpg

Sort:  

how hot is it there? I hope what you meant by hot is not 26C.

Haha yeah its like 28 Degree here. I have to go to office on walk because there are no public transportation and have to wear mask and gloves in hand, well that makes me sweat with my entire tshirt wet.

oh wow! 28 isn't hot for me. I almost regularly wear mask in 30-33C. I suppose when you are not use to it, that can get uncomfortable.

I have scars in my hand, so I wear half sleeve Tshirt and windcheater from outside. And pollution here in Kathmandu is in very high level. You can google "Pollution in Kathmandu". That's why I feel difficult even in 28 degree.

oh no wonder!