Delicious Delicacy strawberry and grape flavor in the form of flowers- Recipe- ESP-ENG

portada.png

Welcome to my blog

Bienvenidos a mi Blog

I am always looking for new utensils to incorporate into my preparations; Today I bring you a delicious strawberry and grape flavored delicacy in the form of flowers. I tell you that I took advantage of this week that I went out with my family and I saw a silicone mold that I loved since it is made of flowers and I love them. Today I decided to use it to see how nice a recipe looked there; So I went to the market and saw some sachets of grape and strawberry flavored drinks and I said this is the perfect combination for a delicacy; I made this for my children's snack today. Here I show you this recipe that has few ingredients with a phenomenal result.

Siempre ando buscando nuevos utensilios para incorporar en mis preparaciones; hoy les traigo un delicioso manjar sabor a fresa y uva en forma de flores. Les cuento que aproveche en esta semana que Salí en familia y vi un molde de silicón que me encanto ya que es de flores y a mí me encantan. Hoy decidí usarlo para ver que tan lindo se veía una receta allí; entonces fui al mercado y vi unos sobres de bebidas sabor a uva y fresa y dije esta la es la combinación perfecta para un manjar; esta la realice para la merienda de mis hijos hoy. Aquí te muestro esta receta que lleva pocos ingredientes con un resultado fenomenal.

Ingredients

Sugar
Cornstarch
2 sachets of strawberry and grape flavored drink
flower silicone mold
Water

Ingredientes
Azúcar
Fécula de maíz
2 sobres de bebida sabor a uva y fresa
Molde de silicón de flores
Agua

IMG_20220828_153425.jpg

Preparation

Preparación

Step 1

Paso 1

  • To start, place 300 ml of water and place the strawberry envelope, beat very well until completely diluted.

Para comenzar coloque 300 ml de agua y coloque el sobre de fresa, bati muy bien hasta diluir por completo.

IMG_20220828_153651.jpg

IMG_20220828_153716.jpg

Step 2

Paso 2

  • Place two tablespoons of sugar, this because the powder in the envelope is a bit acidic; and I wanted it to be between acid but also sweet. This is to the taste of the diner

Coloque dos cucharadas de azúcar, esto porque el polvo del sobre es un poco acido; y quería que quedara entre acido pero también dulce. Esto es a gusto del comensal

IMG_20220828_153842.jpg

Step 3

Paso 3

  • Later place 100 grams of cornstarch, and stir until there are no lumps; Do these same steps with the other flavor of the grape sachet

Posteriormente coloque 100 gramos de fécula de maíz, y removí hasta que no quedaran grumos; estos mismos pasos lo realice con el otro sabor del sobre de uva

IMG_20220828_153943.jpg

IMG_20220828_153949.jpg

Step 4

Paso 4

  • Take to cook over low heat, and it was taking the thick consistency that it was when it came down from the fire

Lleve a cocinar a fuego bajo, y fue tomando la consistencia espesa que fue cuando baje del fuego

IMG_20220828_154035.jpg

IMG_20220828_154323.jpg

Step 5

Paso 5

  • Once the mixture is ready, take the silicone container and with a pastry brush place a little oil at the bottom of each flower; and I began to fill each flower with the mixture of the delicacy

Ya lista la mezcla tome el envase de silicón y con una brocha pastelera coloque un poco de aceite en el fondo de cada flor; y empecé a rellenar cada flor con la mezcla del manjar

IMG_20220828_154851.jpg

IMG_20220828_155001.jpg

Step 6

Paso 6

  • Take to the refrigerator for approximately 20 minutes; then I proceeded to unmold and they came out very easily obtaining a result that I loved

Lleve al refrigerador por aproximadamente 20 minutos; luego procedí a desmoldar y salieron con mucha facilidad obteniendo un resultado que me encanto

IMG_20220828_155159.jpg

Final score

Resultado Final

I loved making this investment to show something different in this community; the taste was also very tasty; That's what my children and my husband told me.

Me encanto realizar esta inversión para mostrar algo diferente en esta comunidad; el sabor también quedo muy sabroso; eso me dijeron mis hijos y mi esposo.

f1.jpg

IMG_20220828_164303.jpg

I say goodbye and see you in a next publication
Photographs are my property
Thanks for reading me

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima publicación
Fotografías son de mi propiedad
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1564054304662720513 twitter metadata:bWFyaWFqY2FzdHJvXzI4fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL21hcmlhamNhc3Ryb18yOC9zdGF0dXMvMTU2NDA1NDMwNDY2MjcyMDUxM3w= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lisbethseijas ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hermosos tus snaks

Gracias amiga, saludos

You never fail to impress me with your recipes, this one is perfect for snack and for gifting to someone close to our heart.