Eat Clean Eat Healthy

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago (edited)

Hello all friends, how are you doing?

I'm Nikki. Nice to meet you. I love cooking and gardening. Besides of cooking Vietnamese cuisine, I'm buiding eating clean routine for myself because I think "We are what we eat"
I'm happy to share with you a couple of Salads made by me:

IMG_7994.JPG

One thing I love about salad is that you can combine different ingredients that suits your taste and super easy to make a good green Salad.
Looks simple, right? Boiled eggs, tomato, avocado and lettuce and add some white pepper and olive oil. Yum, you can enjoy a very fresh salad 😝

IMG_8019.JPG

Boiled broccol and peziza mushroom tomato and then dip into sause/dressing ( I often make my own sauses)
It's always fun to make your food decorating and colourful as well as get a little creative in the kitchen.

Hope you are having a great day and thanks for your support.

Sort:  

Congratulations @luyennikki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hello! I'm Emmanuel, I just saw your follow. Nice meeting you. I see you recently joined Hive and I would love to help with the little support I can give to build your hive account.

You should visit my blog on peakd and read the pinned post to know more about the support I am giving out.

You can contact me on Discord: starstrings01#8020


One more thing, that salad you made is very attractive, and the only thought on my mind is to have a taste of it. I bet it would taste so delicious. 😋😋😋

THANKS @strarstrings01 what a great favour you help people.
I will check your pinned post out 😊

I'm happy to help. I will be glad if you do 🙂

Thank you. Very kind of you

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Now you have made me hungry

Manually curated by goldendawne from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Me encantan las ensaladas. Gracias por compartir, eres muy creativa saludos

gracias 😊

What an awesome and
nutritious preparation!

Great food presentation!

Hi @jeffjagoe thanks very much for such a nice compliment 🤩

Great presentation! It looks amazing!

Thank you, much appreciated it and have a good day