Chocolate Cake Ala Mami Sheh and Ate Angel

Oh! Soooo yummy.

Yesterday is my second child's 12th birthday. Since March if I can remember it correctly. I started on thinking of what kind of cake am I gonna buy for her. But one week before her birthday. She posted a photo of a cake. When I saw it. I asked her right away if that's what she want as her cake? She just told me. Yes mom! But whatever you want to buy it's okay with me.

Then I came up with this...
IMG_20200725_123609.jpg

Me and my eldest daughter prepared and made a very special cake for our birthday celebrant. At first it's so hard placing the chocolate wafer sticks around our cake. But after doing that it's just easy decorating it by placing all of the chocolates on top.

Let me share how we did it and the ingredients...
Ingredients:Procedure:
Stick o (chocolate wafer sticks)Arrange the fudge Brownies in a flat plate or cake plate
Fudge BrowniesPlace the stick o around it and secure it with a ribbon
M&m's originalthen arrange the chocolates on top
Choco knotsit depends on you how you decorate it using all of the chocolates mentioned
Strawberry knotsyou can also use chocolates that's available on your area
Curly toppswhat I did is I place the choco knots first
Kitkat bitesthen next to it is kitkat bites then strawberry knots
Kinder Buenoafter that is knick knacks chocolate
5starnext is Meiji apollo strawberry chocolate on top of it are 4 pcs 5star
Meiji apollo strawberry chocolatethen curly topps on top of it are 2 pcs kinder bueno
Knick knacks chocolatein the middle I placed M&m's original

My kids are so happy seeing those assorted chocolates on top of our very own home made cake. I'm also happy seeing them like that. I always want to do something special for my Kids. And they loved that!

This is how blessed my second daughter yesterday...
PhotoGrid_1595759578648.jpg

We also shared it to our neighbors and families around us. I'm so happy that God showered us blessings on her special day. Because before, everytime she's celebrating her birthday we always don't have enough to give her this kind of celebration. I'm so Grateful that this year God has blessed us financially.

I'm also grateful having my kids...

IMG_20200726_064718.jpg


All I want to say now, is that...
Let's always be grateful... anyhow!
God will never leave us nor forsake us.
God is so Good, All the time!

Tagalog word:

Ate - elder sister

video link

-----§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§-----

Thanks for dropping by. Until my next one!

"Please do Follow me, love this post if you feel it's worth your Upvote and Share. Thanks in Advance for the Support!"

-----§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§-----

PhotoGrid_1591855627594.jpg

YouTube

Facebook

HIVEPH-mami.sheh7.gif

IMG_20200725_195409.jpg

Happy 12th birthday Ate Curtny
Sort:  

Happy birthday... and I like the wafer sticks the most 😋

Who don't love it? We all love wafer sticks. 😍😍😍

Thank you. 💖

Wow!! That is a mountain. I hope your daughter had an awesome birthday.

Curated and reblogged by @ASEAN.Hive on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community.
⋆ ᴀ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ғᴏᴏᴅ, ᴛʀᴀᴠᴇʟ, ᴘʜᴏᴛᴏɢʀᴀᴘʜʏ, ᴘᴏʟɪᴛɪᴄs, ᴀʀᴛ, ᴍᴏᴠɪᴇ ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs & ᴍᴏʀᴇ
⋆ sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ʜᴇʀᴇ
⋆ ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴏᴜʀ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ

Yes it is. And yes she had a blast. She's so happy. I'm so thankful for that. 💖

Congratulations @mami.sheh7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

Happy Birthday to the birthday girl! Well done on the cake, damn! It looks brilliant!

Thank you. 💖 While staring at it. I'm seeing the imperfections. It's not perfect but thanks for your appreciation. 💖

Congratulations @mami.sheh7 on behalf of the ASEAN Hive Community. Your post is featured in our

ASEAN Hive Daily Top 3️ 📅 July 26, 2020 🌏

.

Thanks for the support 💖

Happy 12th birthday to your second child and a lovely choice of cake 🎂 🎁 🎉 🎈

Thank you. 💖 I will send your greetings to her. And thanks also for appreciating the cake. 💖

My pleasure you are welcome 😊

💖💖💖