eat a diet menu from the Mkitchen (so yummy)

in Foodies Bee Hivelast year (edited)

Hi, guys...

How are you guys today? May you always be healthy and have the spirit to undergo every activity :)

Sometimes we need low-calorie foods, why? In order to keep our body stable and healthy. The foods we eat sometimes don't meet the terms four healthy, five perfect. We need the name of healthy food so that our bodies also remain healthy and nutritious.
I happen to be on a diet program. I feel like my body is getting heavy. I'm a dancer, weight must be set, because if I'm fat it will be less good to see on camera. Especially when I wear sexy costumes, it will look less good. I'm a little sad, but I'm always trying to figure out how to keep my weight stable. I started doing more exercise, which was usually done in the morning, and now I'm doing it in the afternoon.
In addition to exercise, I also tried cocom food for diet program. Which is low in calories. I happen to get recommendations from friends, diet food but it still tastes good. As I know, diet food usually tastes bland, but when I tried this one, it was delicious and not bland. The name of the restaurant is mkitchen.

mkitchen is a catering restaurant, which provides healthy food especially for those who are on a diet program. With several menu variants that are presented differently every day and are powerful enough to lose weight because they are low in calories. The food is also without preservatives, so it is guaranteed fresh and tasty.

The Menu I ate today was quite varied. There are spaghetti that look very appetizing. The portion is not too much but can make the stomach full. With beautiful colors and sprinkles of seaweed make it even more beautiful.

There are poached eggs, I like poached eggs. Dicocol using sauce is very delicious

There's fresh beef. The portions are quite generous and the meat is tender. It smells so good, it makes my mouth can't wait to eat it. In my opinion, this meat is processed into teriaki meat but low in calories. Although low in calories, it still tastes good and not bland.

There are vegetables, which are made into capcai but still low in calories. The vegetables here are carrots and beans. This is so good. It feels right. Unfortunately, it's not much because I like vegetables.

20221126_115636.jpg

But it doesn't matter. I eat this menu is quite full. It still tastes good. Because I had tried the diet menu in another restaurant, it was tasteless and I didn't really like it. It may be reasonable because for people who want to lose weight. But the taste is not very good. And when I found Mkitchen I was so excited to eat the diet. Although the diet menu but still there is a sense in every meal.

For those of you who are on a diet program, maybe you can try the diet menu at Mkitchen. Can contact via Instagram healthymkitchen. There is quite a variety of diet menus and delicious. You can change the menu every day. Because sometimes if the menu is only one it will be bored. Diet is not just about losing weight, but can keep the body healthy by eating nutritious and healthy foods



IMG-20211206-WA0016.jpg

Michelle Dina

My name is michelle dina krisdayanti. I used to be called Michelle. I was born and raised in Yogyakarta, Indonesia. I'm originally from Java. My job as a singer since I was in school. I am the second child of two siblings. My hobbies are singing and dancing as well as writing. I've finished a story 1 book. But I only wrote it in my own notebook and only read by my friends. I hope that someday I can make my own book, print my own work and be able to market it in bookstores

If you like the content, don't forget to vote. You are also free to reblog.

Sort:  

CKq55bDMMa5C9zjdaYBZxnPMSS25AZZuNXNLEYfzw2o7RznvGD2vzBRbDH4vP4bFjA2DoCbXAwo9bZBWrEKeCNaumQtyN4TPp8KNR7DwgJAmPxhmWiEeMsAaUB1qorVXzqBzT95BCg7ey5BxeLdfXVFFx9gv14JaHwZrnHGXMU9JYxCPVUow8TnBRwFuii6EuvsU9aafvRqVqjJ9o343ccawwh.png

Yum! You have been curated by @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @michelledina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!