You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mozzarella bread - so soft and delicious!

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

Hi @ladysnowhite

Oh, you had some helping hands? Cute 🙂
I see you say that it is soft, so you were satisfied with the results, I guess. My main "problem" with these kind of baking adventures is that the result use to be a dry structure, so I completely gave up 🤦🏻‍♀️🤣

Sort:  

Children love to play with the dough and it hypnotizes them, so even though they slow me down, at least they are calm: D Sometimes my dough is dry and hard and it doesn't grow as I want, but the more often you knead the dough, the more skilled you become.
Thanks for stopping by @mipiano. Regards!😊

Yes, they like it. Mine was willing to help before, now it is a bit more difficult to get him into the kitchen, unless he prepares for himself the breakfast if wants something else than my offer.
In my case it went backwards, I used to bake better, now it seems I am worse 🤣 Oh, and we don't have a typical bakery here to buy some pastries ... And what would I give now for a burek .. Oh no, I'm dreaming about food and it's almost midnight. Not good! :D

Maybe it's better that way, it's not easy to be fit with bakeries on every corner: D Where are you from? Burek is an iconic dish throughout ex YU 😂

Hahaha, I can always find some other thing that is not letting me to be fit 🤣 unfortunately

Yeah, burek.... you can find the answer to your question in the comment section of this post :D hehehe

Pozdrav ;)

Malo sam ukljucila svoj geografski mozak @mipiano , pa sam ukapirala da si severnije od Novog Sada :) Ali za tacnu lokaciju sam gvirnula u mapu :) Odabrala si divnu zemlju za emigraciju :D Pozdravljam te puno!