B.I.S.S. Voting - for the Sandwiteer of June '21

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

Here comes your possibility to choose the Sandwiteer of June 2021. Please check out all these excellent entries of the sixth month in this most important sandwich contest..! A special welcome to all the new participants... it's awesome you are here!

This is the blockchain's next level in the art of putting something between two slices of bread.


A_bissVoting_1200.png


What To Do, What to do..?

  • You check out all the excellent entries from May and...
  • ...then you choose a winner by leaving the ONE name of your favourite sandwich creator in the comment section of this post.

  • To validate your selection, you have to upvote this announcement and support this month prize to the winner!

  • The payout will go entirely to the winner... the Sandwiteer of the Month!
Reveal spoiler

! The most voted sandwich will get the "sandwiteer badge", the whole payout of this post plus another 10 hive sponsored by the awesome @justclickindiva !!


June's Team Of Excellence


@artywink

Artywink


@lizelle

Lizelle


@wynella

wynella


@gaboAMC2393

gaboAMC2393


@blackberryskunk

BlackBerrySkunk


In the name of all participants and the Blockchain's International Sandwich Squad, a huge THANK YOU for your interest and your participation in this most excellent contest!!!

For questions, just leave me a comment! BTW, there will be Summer Break for now, i'll keep you informed when the contest takes off again!


This Month Sponsor

justclickindiva.jpg

Thanks to our generous sponsor @justclickindiva, supporting this most important contest, we have 10 Hive added to the voting posts payout for the coming Sandwiteer of June '21


Peace Love and Sandwichness

BTW - i'm the Dude
i do what i want, when i want and how i want


All content is my own intellectual "property" otherwise you'll see a source indicated...


BANNER_impeccable.JPG

...you can find me @ these awesome places!

terminal_logo_200.pngsmile_logo_200.pngonelove_logo_200.pngfoodie_logo_200.pngbiss_logo_200.png

♫ ☕ ❤️ 😊 😃 😂 😎 😁 😉 ❤️ ☕ ♫

Sort:  

I love sandwiches. All above look so scrumptious. Here's my vote:

#1 - @lizelle
#2 - @artywink

Good luck everyone.

My vote is @blackberryskunk and @gaboamc2393 and @lizelle , it is so hard to choose, they all look delicious

my vote goes to @gaboamc2393 . Your sandwich looks very appetizing

This young lady supports fellow @gaboamc2393 . for nice presentation, step by step and how divine it looks.

This has been a month for some amaaazing sandwiches but my choice really is not biazed, it's all my absolute favourite ingredients on my favourite flatbread, so I say:
1st @artywink
As a second place I'd choose @gaboamc2393

I loved participating in this contest, my vote goes to @wynella!

Ivote for @lizelle mushroom sandwich

I see chili peppers! My picks are @blackberryskunk and @gaboAMC2393. Can I place a sandwich order for delivery now?