Cheap Breakfast at home

IMG20200930084240.jpg

In Bengali culture the cheapest recipe is normally used for breakfast. For make it cheap we normally use vegetable as the price of vegetable is comparatively low. So, for this use potato with roti for the breakfast. And it's the common and delicious recipe for the breakfast.

IMG20200930084146.jpg

IMG20200930084149.jpg

IMG20200930084200.jpg

Parata or Roti is very common breakfast. If you just go to many houses you will find this breakfast. And with this people are taking sometimes vegetable sometimes egg sometimes meat sometimes fish etc. But most common one is vegetable. So here I am sharing the vegetable that is potato with breakfast.

IMG20200930084203.jpg

It's really simple to cook. Because I need only just 10 to 15 minutes for it. After slicing the potatoes, I take a pan where I put the onion slice and soybean oil. In this time, i put other ingredients like chili powder, turmeric powder, masala and salt. After a couple of minutes, I used to put the potato slices. I need to put some water finally. And then, I need to use lid and wait for about 10 minutes. And it’s done. If I use dal then I need to use pressure cooker so that make it faster. That’s it. It can be taken with Roti or Parata with some fun.

IMG20200930084211.jpg

IMG20200930084248.jpg


Thank you very much for reading my post.


Plagiarism Free.jpg
Mukta Blurt.gif

Briefly My Introduction



Thanks for reading my post till the end


Mukta Blurt Flower.gif

About Myself in Brief


Myself Mukta from Bangladesh. A housewife and student of Bengali literature. I love to spend time with family. Love traveling to nature and culture. My common hobby is watching movie and TV program.

I would like to share my ideas, thoughts and many more to Hive and its community. The Hive community is very helpful and cooperative. I’m new and part timer here. I want to go to a long way with hive and its community power.

Mukta Blurt Simple.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @mukta.cumilla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wait, did you say FOOD? Foodie is in town on #HIVE!

Yum! Your post would look great with the #foodie tag. You have been curated by @razack-pulo on behalf of @FoodiesUnite. We are a tribe for the #Foodie community with a unique approach to all things food and we are here on #HIVE.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png