[ENG/ESP] Simple, fast and delicious lunch for a Sunday/Sencillo, rápido y delicioso almuerzo para un domingo

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

20220123_135056.jpg

Feliz lunes hivers, espero se encuentren bien para empezar la semana llenos de energía y con optimismo, quiero mostrarles que hice para mi almuerzo de ayer, les he comentado que generalmente los domingo son de descanso así que cuando cocino trato de que sea algo sencillo, rápido pero delicioso, es por eso que esto es lo que prepare, espero les guste.

Happy monday hivers, I hope you are well to start the week full of energy and with optimism, I want to show you what I did for my lunch yesterday, I have told you that usually Sundays are off, so when I cook I try to keep it simple, fast but delicious, that's why this is what I prepared, I hope you like it.

Ingredientes:

  • Chorizos
  • Dos tomate
  • Una cebolla
  • Medio pimentón
  • Tres plátanos verdes
  • Vinagre
  • Aceite
  • Sal.

Ingredients:

  • Sausages
  • Two tomato
  • An onion
  • Half paprika
  • Three green bananas
  • Vinegar
  • Oil
  • Salt.

Preparación:

Preparation:

Lo primero que hice fue colocar los chorizos a hervir para despues pasarlos a la parrilla eléctrica y que terminaran de cocinarse.

The first thing I did was place the chorizos to boil and then put them on the electric grill and finish cooking.

20220123_131857.jpg

Lo segundo fue cortar los tomates en rodajas y la cebolla y pimenton en julianas aderezando luego con vinagre, aceite y una pizca de sal.

The second thing was to cut the tomatoes into slices and the onion and paprika into julienne strips, then seasoning with vinegar, oil and a pinch of salt.

20220123_214127.jpg

Lo tercero que hice fue pelar los platanos, cortarlos y freirlos.

The third thing I did was peel the plantains, cut them and fry them.

20220123_214017.jpg

Como ven fue un almuerzo muy rápido, sencillo y diferente que no requiere de muchos ingredientes pero no por eso deja de ser delicioso.

As you can see, it was a very quick, simple and different lunch that does not require many ingredients but that does not stop it from being delicious.

20220123_134325.jpg

20220123_134957.jpg

Gracias por leerme y los espero en un próximo post.

Thanks for reading and I look forward to seeing you in a future post.