Rice with vegetables / Рис з овочами (En/Ua)

Hi, this is an extremely quick and tasty recipe. It is also a vegetarian food. My son loves to eat rice. Rice tastes good to him in any preparation. But my son does not want to chew meat. A few days ago, Maxim lost his front teeth, and he refused to chew meat at all. So I made this rice with vegetables in a frying pan, which was to taste for my beloved son.

20211220_104140.jpg

Привіт, це надзвичайно швидкий і смачний рецепт. Також це є вегетаріанська їжа. Мій син дуже любить їсти рис. Рис смакує йому в будь якому приготуванню. Але м'ясо мій син не хоче жувати. Кілька днів тому Максимові випали передні зуби, і жувати м'ясо він зовсім відмовлявся. Тому я зробила ось такий рис з овочами на сковорідці, який мав смакувати моєму улюбленому синові.

20211220_153248.jpg

To cook you need one large white onion, half a cup of rice, a few small carrots (or one large), spices to taste.

Для приготування потрібно одна велика біла цибуля, пів склянки рису, кілька маленьких морквин ( або одну велику ), спеції за смаком.

20211220_095123.jpg

I peeled and cut my onion into larger pieces. Then I put it all in the pan to simmer and my onion became soft.

Я почистила і порізала мою цибулю на більші шматки. Потім я поклала усе це в сковорідку для того, щоб потушити і моя цибуля стала м'якою.

20211220_095220.jpg

Earlier, in the fall, I collected a lot of small carrots in my garden. I peeled and froze all these carrots in my fridge. And now I add this homemade carrot to my stewed onion. After a few minutes, frozen carrots become ordinary carrots, bright orange. This is a very tasty and sweet carrot.

20211220_095251.jpg

Раніше, восени я зібрала багато маленьких морквин на своєму городі. Цю всю моркву я почистила і заморозила в моєму холодильнику. А тепер до своєї потушеної цибулі я додаю цю домашню моркву. Через кілька хвилин, з замороженої моркви стає звичайна морква, яскравого оранжевого кольору. Це дуже смачна і солодка морква.

20211220_100329.jpg

Now I pour the rice into another frying pan. I fry the rice until golden. This is necessary so that later after cooking, the rice remains crumbly, and even after reheating this dish. This is very important, in fact. I constantly stir the rice.

20211220_101328.jpg

Тепер я рис висипаю в іншу сковорідку. Я просмажую рис до золотистого кольору. Це потрібно, щоб потім після приготування їжі, рис залишався розсипчастим, і навіть після того як цю страву підігрівати повторно. Це дуже важливо, насправді. Я постійно помішую рис.

20211220_101407.jpg

Then I add fried rice to the vegetables. And I fill everything with water. Water is needed to cover the vegetables. I have about 200 ml. I add spices, bay leaf. I cover everything with a lid. And after 15 minutes I stir. Now the rice is bigger. You can see how beautiful it is, every rice grain and every carrot. They perfectly complement each other.

20211220_101441.jpg

Потім я додаю підсмажений рис до овочів. І заливаю усе водою. Води потрібно, що накрити овочі. В мене приблизно 200 мл. Додаю спеції, лавровий листочок. Я накриваю усе кришкою. І через хв 15 помішую. Тепер рис став більшим. Ви можете розгледіти як красиво це видно, кожне рисове зернятко і кожну морквинку. Вони цудово доповнюють один одного.

20211220_103344.jpg

My son enjoyed eating this food. Maxim asked me: "Why didn't I cook it before? Because it's very tasty!"
I will improve and cook more delicious food for my son. Because I can look into this wonderful community for different recipes. Thank you for your attention!

20211220_104140.jpg

Мій син з задоволенням їв цю їжу. Максим спитав мене: "А чому я раніше не готувала це? Бо це дуже смачно!"
Я буду удосконалюватись і готувати для мого сина більше смачної їжі. Тому, що можу подивитися в цю чудову спільноту на різні рецепти. Дякую вам за увагу!

20211225_132622.jpg

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Thank you very much!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Гарний рецепт приготування рису. Спробую собі якось знотувати рис за цим рецептом, адже я люблю все, що готується просто і швидко!