My Improvised Lunch So I Don't Leave Home: Pasta with Sausage || Mi Almuerzo Improvisado Para no salir de casa: Pasta con Salchicha // [EN//ESP]

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago (edited)


Hello hive community, a special greeting to all.

Hola comunidad colmena, un saludo especial para todos.

Today I want to share with you the preparation of a lunch that, although it was improvised, was very tasty and we enjoyed it to the fullest. I tell you that it was improvised because I had to go to the market to stock the pantry at home but I really woke up without much desire to go out, because I do not feel very well and the stress that comes from being outside with the pandemic and the lack of gasoline and inputs in the country is exhausting. So I decided to leave shopping for tomorrow and improvise with what I have at home.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.11 PM.jpeg

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes la preparación de un almuerzo que aunque fue improvisado me quedo muy sabroso y lo disfrutamos al máximo. Les digo que fue improvisado pues a mí me tocaba ir al mercado para surtir la despensa en casa pero realmente amanecí sin muchos ánimos de salir, pues no me siento muy bien y el estrés que produce estar afuera con la pandemia y la falta de gasolina e insumos en el país es algo agotador. Así y que decidí dejar las compras para mañana e improvisar con lo tengo en casa.

Ingredients:

Sausages
Long pasta
Tomato
Onion
Chili pepper
Garlic
Oregano
Salt to taste

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.15 PM (4).jpeg

Ingredientes:
Salchichas
Pasta larga
Tomate
Cebolla
Ají
Ajo
Orégano
Sal al gusto

Step by Step:

Well friends, the first thing I did was chop all my dressings and fry them with a little oil and color over low heat.

Pasó a paso:
Bueno amigos lo primero que hice fue picar todos mis aliños y ponerlos a sofreír con un poco de aceite y color a fuego lento.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.15 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.15 PM.jpeg

While the dressings were cooking, in a pot place 1 tomato to cook, when it was ready, remove the skin and place it in the blender add garlic, oregano and salt to taste, blend them until obtaining a homogeneous mixture and leave it reserved, then in a separate pot I started to cook my pasta.

Mientras los aliños se cocinaban, en una olla coloque 1 tomate a cocinar, cuando estuvo listo le retire la piel y lo coloque en la licuadora le agregue ajo, orégano y sal al gusto, los licue hasta obtener una mezcla homogénea y lo deje reservado, luego en una olla aparte puse a cocinar mi pasta.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.16 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.15 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.15 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.12 PM (1).jpeg

When the dressings were fried, add the sausage, salt to taste and a little water and let them cook for five minutes, then add the tomato sauce that had been reserved and let it cook over a low heat.

Cuando los aliños estaban sofritos le agregue la salchicha, sal al gusto y un poco de agua y las deje cocinar por cinco minutos, luego le agregue la salsa de tomate que había reservado y la deje cocinar a fuego lente.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.14 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.14 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.14 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.14 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.13 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.13 PM (2).jpeg

While my sausages and pasta were cooking, I fried slices of ripe banana to accompany my meal, when the pasta and sausages were ready I served this delicious improvised lunch, which the whole family loved because we got a little out of the routine of the day today, and I was able to escape for today the stress of having to leave the house.

Mientras mis salchichas y la pasta se cocinaban, freí tajadas de plátano maduro para acompañar mi comida, cuando la pasta y las salchichas estuvieron listas serví este rico almuerzo improvisado, el cual les encanto a toda la familia pues salimos un poco de la rutina del día a día, y pude escapar por hoy del estrés de tener que salir de casa.

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.13 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.13 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.12 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.12 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-09-13 at 8.50.11 PM (1).jpeg

Well friends, greetings to all, this was the preparation of my pasta with sausage I hope you liked this improvised lunch. Thanks for reading and visiting my blog!

Bueno amigos un saludo a todos, esta fue la preparación de mi pasta con salchicha espero les haya gustado este almuerzo improvisado. Gracias por leer y visitar mi blog.!!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg