Fresh Seafood At The Oyster Bar Restaurant

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

img_0309.heic

In this post I would like share my experince at a seafood restaurant in Umeda Shopping Center in Osaka,Japan.

img_0301.heic

Oyster Bar is a Japanese Italian restaurant. The main dish here is fresh oysters and other seafood.

img_0302.heic

img_0303.heic

There are about 40-50 seats, both inside and outdoors. I selected an outdoor seat because the atmosphere was nice. This restaurant seemed popular so it's probably best to make reservations before going.

img_0306.heic

img_0311.heic

What kind of food I should try? First I ordered grilled oysters with Japanese sauce. It was really good. I looked at another table and saw they ordered raw oysters. I and my friend decided to try them, too. Their source for the oysters are 3 ports in Japan, in Miyagi, Hiroshima and Fukuoka prefectures. I wanted to try the oysters from Miyagi Prefecture, but unfortunately they were sold out.

img_0315.heic

img_0307.heic

img_0308.heic

img_0313.heic

This restaurant is open for lunch and dinner. I highly recommend trying the raw oysters at an outdoor table.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading my post, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  

Mmm... looks great!

yea, very good🤤

เอาอาหารมายั่วรอบดึก เห็นแบบนี้อยากทานมากเลยครับ แต่แถมอำเภอที่ผมอยู่ไม่มีขาย ต้องรอหมดโควิดก่อน คงได้เข้าเมือง ตอนนีคงทานทิพย์ อาหารตาไปก่อนครับ 5555

นานๆ ได้ออกมากินข้าวนอกบ้านละ

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you.