Thai Street Food: Various Meatball Sticks

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

img_4372.heic

In this post, I would like to talk about street food in Thailand. Most vendors are motorbike carts which you can see anywhere in Thailand. There are many kinds of food and desserts I want to try. Every time I visit Thailand I am excited about tasting authentic Thai food.

img_4371.heic

Meatballs or Look Chin in Thai are made from various kinds of meat such fish, shrimp, pork, chicken and beef. Besides these, these street vendors also sell various sausages, crab sticks, and deep fried pork wontons.

img_4370.heic

The ordering system is simple - just select what you want and put it on a plate. The vendor will then fry it for you, and serve it with spicy sauce and fresh vegetables.

**The prices are 5 Baht to 15 Bath per stick.

img_4373.heic

This is great authentic Thai street food that I highly recommend trying if you get a chance!

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading my post, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  

น่าทานครั

อร่อยคะ

ร้านนี้มีของให้เยอะดีนะครับ มองอันไหนก็ทานไปหมด

อยู่ญี่ปุ่น พวกลูกชิ้นจะหากินยากคะ มีแต่พวกไส้กรอกคะ แล้วก็น้ำจิ้มที่หากินได้แค่ที่ไทยคะ

Ahhhh....your making miss that Thai street food that I love when I was there it's just the best and so cheap 😊

There are various foods that I wanna try. I will show you the next post.

You must be missing all that food I suppose in Japan you would not be able to get all those.

Actually THAI street food are very delicious. I like thai foods.

I like Thai food too.

I love steet food and the meatballs are really cool!

I love meatballs too, it is difficult to find it in Japan.

น่ากินมากค่ะคุณปู บัวกินเกือบทุกวันเลยลูกชิ้นทอด กินจนหน้ากลมเป็นลูกชิ้นแล้ว

555
นิคิดถึงมากเลยคะ ที่ญี่ปุ่นไม่มีแบบนี้เลยคะ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you.