Cooking Rosella leaves (Gongura) / Myanmar Food Content#5

Hello everyone. Greetings my dear friends of hive and especially thank to you who are taking the time to read my post. I'm from Myanmar and I would like to share a bout Myanmar Foods. Today I was cook Rosella leaves (Gongura) and let me share it.

Most Myanmar people eat rosella leaves. They make soups and stews and cook them. Rosella grows all over Myanmar. Almost all Myanmar people eat Rosella. Today, Rosella leaves are made into a fries dishes.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)






(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

yummy
!PIZZA

@ong.aye.myat.mon! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @donjaun.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)

စိတ်ညစ်တယ် အကို ပုံထည့်ထားတာ နေရာမကျလို့ ပြန်ပြင်ပြီး update လုပ်တာ Post က ၃ ခုတောင် ဖြစ်သွားတယ်။ ပြန်ဖျက်လည်းမရဘူး။ 😢

အိပ်ချင်ပြေ သွားပ။
!PIZZA

@ong.aye.myat.mon! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @htwegyi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

ချဥ်ချဥ်စပ်စပ်လေးပါ အကို 😁