Potato omelet with chicken / Tortilla de papa con pollo

Greetings my people, delighted to share this delicious potato omelet with chicken...

Today it's my turn to make the food yield, I get to visit and well, make magic.
Making omelet, is a quick and easy way to solve a dinner or breakfast and gives us the opportunity to use that potato potage
and it gives us the opportunity to use that little bit of food left over from the day before, giving it another seasoning...

Well my people, come to my kitchen, it's time to cook.

**INGREDIENTS

4 eggs
1 onion
1 large potato
1/2 boiled chicken breast
salt to taste
1/4 of paprika

.

Photo by me

Cut the potato in slices and sauté to soften.


Photo by me


Photo by me

Sauté the onions and the paprika until they crystallize, making a stew.


Photo by me

Shred the chicken breast and add it to the sauce and add the salt.

Photo by me

Once the cooking process of both the potato and the meat is ready, beat the eggs with a fork and a pinch of salt.

Photo by me

Place a sauté pan on the stove, add oil, wait for it to heat and add half of the egg mixture and place the chicken and potato on top.

Photo by me

Then finish incorporating the rest of the egg mixture.

Photo by me

When you see that the mixture dries a little, turn it over carefully.


Photo by me

This is how delicious the potato omelet with chicken turns out.


Photo by me

Thanks for joining me friends, I will be sharing 100% original content in the coming days.

Images are my own taken with Samsung phone. Use separators and banner made with Canva.

Photo by me

Photo by me

Photo by me

Tortilla de papa con pollo

Saludos mi gente, encantada de compartir esta deliciosa tortilla de papa con pollo..

Hoy me toca hacer rendir la comida, llego visita y bueno, hacer magia.
Realizar tortilla, es una forma fácil y rápida de resolver una cena o desayuno
y nos da la oportunidad de utilizar ese poquito de comida que nos quedo del día anterior, dándole otra sazón..

Bueno mi gente, venga a mi cocina, es hora de cocinar.

INGREDIENTES

4 huevos
1 cebolla
1 papa grande
1/2 pechuga de pollo sancochada
sal al gusto
1/4 de pimentón


Photo by me

Cortamos la papa en rodajas. y sofreímos para ablandar.


Photo by me


Photo by me

Sofreír las cebollas y el pimentón hasta que cristalicen logrando con esto que quede un guiso


Photo by me

Desmenuzar la pechuga de pollo y agregar al sofrito y incorporar la sal

Photo by me

Ya listo los proceso de cocción tanto de la papa como la carne, batimos los huevos con un tenedor y una pizca de sal.

Photo by me

Colocar un salten en la estufa, agregar aceite, esperar que caliente y incorporar la mita de la mezcla de huevo y sobre ella colocamos el pollo y la papa.

Photo by me

Luego terminamos de incorporar, el restante de la mezcla de huevo


Photo by me

Al ver que se seque un poco la mezcla, darle la vuelta con cuidado.

Photo by me

Así de deliciosa queda la tortilla de papa con pollo.


Photo by me

Gracias por acompañarme amigos, estaré compartiendo contenido 100% original en los próximos días.

Las imágenes son propias tomadas con el teléfono Samsung. Utilice separadores y banner hechos con Canva.

Sort:  

Seems like a practical recipe, easy to cook, but very appetizing. I'm so hungry😅😅👍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This seems very delicious and very easy to prepare. I might as well try to cook this dish. Thank you for sharing.

Hola @panmonagas, buenas tardes. Sería ideal que los planos de las fotografías que acompañan a tus presentaciones, fuesen un poco más abiertos, para poder percibir parte del entorno de preparación, el mesón, la mesa, el tope de la cocina, la cocina en sí misma; y que no se centren sólo en el contenido del plato, sartén, olla o bol, esto permite una mejor apreciación del proceso de elaboración. Espero que esta sugerencia te sea de utilidad. Saludos.

@sirenahippie Buenas tardes, gracias por la observación la cual tomare en cuenta, muy agradecida por el tips. cualquier otro detalle que usted considere, con gusto lo tomare en cuenta.

very delicious

Delicioso. Sencillo para cualquier ocasión. Gracias por compartir. Saludos.

@gislandpoetic Gracias por leer mi post , si es delicioso y facil..

Congratulations @panmonagas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP