There's WILD GARLIC in the Woods!!!

So good, and so free!!!

This was an amazing discovery. Years ago, I found a good supply of wild garlic growing in the woods. In several areas around here it can be found. I'm not sure where it came from originally, but I'm sure glad it's there. Each year we like to get a good harvest and make sure that there will be plenty the following year. While I usually like to bring in this wild harvest at the end of June or beginning of July, I was late this year. Thankfully, we still got a nice harvest, and a great supply of bulbils to grow the next generation. Enjoy the show!

There's WILD GARLIC in the Woods!!! - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Youre an inspiration pepper. Keep up the quality posts. I hope to be able to grow an abundance of food like you do someday.

I love gerlic. I buy these from stores regularly as i use it in all my food. You are so fortunate to have them as neighbors in your neighborhood 😃. Enjoy it

Nice seeing the wild garlics. I am happy you were able to harvest well. Its a nice idea to have garlics in your farm

I love taking garlic because of its benefits to the body

With all the health benefits, you are so blessed to have the wild garlic. Enjoyed your video and seeing the peppers learning about the wild. Blessings.

Wow... wild garlic, that's cool.
It seems you are really good at foraging.
I never knew there are wild garlic growing in the forest. I only have seen garlic mustard. There are plenty growing in my garden too.

Wow... wild garlic, that's cool.
It seems you are really good at foraging.
I never knew there are wild garlic growing in the forest. I only have seen garlic mustard. There are plenty growing in my garden too.

Awesome video!! What an adventure!! Still loving your blog. Keep up the awesome sharing! We love it. ❤🎵🌲

Really amazing . Garlic is very healthy and nutritive.it has more benefits for our human body. Great post. Thanks a lot.