Restaurant Review #12 (EN/TR) Restoran İncelemesi #12

-EN

Hello to everyone! How are you? I hope you are in a relaxed mode. I am in a very happy moment again. Actually, nothing major happened. But out of the blue, I can be this happy all of a sudden. Or vice versa, my mood can drop suddenly and hard times of the day begin for the people around me. lol.

I'm here today to add one more post to my restaurant review serie. I will talk about a place that is important to me. lol. It's kind of funny that this place is Burger King. But I really like this restaurant.

kapak.jpg

In my early pubescence, I hated fast food. I told my friends I would never come here. But it didn't. I guess when I said that sentence, I was unaware of what I was going to experience in the future. I think the restaurant I went to the most during my high school life is the place I will review today.

Because I spent too much time in school, I left school late and the whole day was almost over. When I got out of school, I was hungry and it took me almost an hour to get home. At times like these, I would meet up with a friend who left school earlier than me and have something to eat. That person would usually be @mehmetfix.

This restaurant is located at a gas station. That's why truck drivers usually take a break and eat here. Actually the location is in a central place. But that's how it is. I used to make fun of it back then. Because wherever we looked, we saw the truck driver.

Normally I always order the same but today I made a change. The name of the menu I ordered is "Big King Menu". He's got a double-decker burger, fries, and a drink. I bought extra garlic mayonnaise, ranch and barbecue sauce on the side.

2.jpg

This is how the burger looks from the outside and what it looks like inside. I think it was a hearty hamburger. I can't say that it is very good in taste, but it was okay. I think it is preferable.

3.jpg

This is its drink. You can increase the size of your drink by paying extra money. That's how I did it. As a drink, I chose coke. My friend is very strict about it. He usually drinks ayran because he has gastritis.

5.jpg

This is the menu my friend ordered. Actually, I usually order this menu too. The name of the menu is "BK Steakhouse Menu". My friend also ordered onion rings as an extra.

6.jpg

This is the image of Steakhouse Burger. He has a big patty and a different kind of bread. In my opinion, the best burger made in Burger King is definitely the Steakhouse Burger. It has a different flavor and is satisfying. It is also aesthetically pleasing. Quite different from classic burgers.

7.jpg

These are our receipts. It's really sad to have to pay so much money for all these orders. Unfortunately, our country's economy is not as good as it used to be. That's why the price of everything has gone up quite a lot. It is really sad that the menu that I bought for 15 liras 5-6 years ago is now 55 liras. I hope everything will be better than before and I will be here again in those days.

8.jpg

I have many memories here. So I can't be very objective. Food was hot and it was a clean restaurant. That's why my rating is 8/10.

Yes, foodies, that's it for this weekly restaurant review post. Stay tuned until the next review. Goodbye!

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese merhaba! Nasılsınız? Umarım rahat bir moddasınızdır. Ben yine aşırı mutlu olduğum bir andayım. Aslında önemli bir olay olmadı. Ama durup dururken birden bu kadar mutlu olabiliyorum. Ya da tersi şekilde modum birden çok düşebiliyor ve etrafımdaki insanlar için günün zor zamanları başlıyor. lol.

Bugün restoran inceleme yazıma bir yazı daha eklemek için buradayım. Benim için önemi olan bir yerden bahsedeceğim. lol. Buranın Burger King olması biraz komik. Ama bu restoranı gerçekten seviyorum.

kapak.jpg

Ergenliğimin ilk yıllarında fast-fooddan nefret ederdim. Arkadaşlarıma hiçbir zaman buraya gelmeyeceğimi söylemiştim. Ama öyle olmadı. Sanırım bu cümleyi söylediğimde gelecekte yaşayacağım şeylerden habersizdim. Lise hayatım boyunca en çok gittiğim restoran sanırım bugün incelemesini yapacağım yer.

Okulda çok fazla vakit geçirdiğim için okuldan geç saatlerde çıkardım ve tüm gün neredeyse bitmiş oluyordu. Okuldan çıktığımda karnım aç oluyordu ve eve dönmem neredeyse 1 saat sürüyordu. Böyle zamanlarda okuldan benden daha erken çıkan bir arkadaşımla buluşur bir şeyler yerdim. Bu kişi genellikle @mehmetfix olurdu.

Bu restoran bir benzinlikte yer alıyor. Bu yüzden genellikle tır şoförleri burda mola verir ve yemek yer. Aslında konumu merkezi bir yerde. Ama durum böyle. O zamanlar bununla dalga geçerdim. Çünkü nereye baksak tır şoförü görüyorduk.

Normalde sürekli aynı siparişi veririm ama bugün bir değişiklik yaptım. Sipariş ettiğim menünün ismi "Big King Menu". İki katlı bir hamburgeri,patates kızartması ve içeceği var. Yanında ekstradan sarımsaklı mayonez,ranch ve barbekü sos satın aldım.

2.jpg

Hamburgerin dışardan görünümü ve içinin görünümü böyle. Bence doyurucu bir hamburgerdi. Lezzet konusunda çok iyi olduğunu söyleyemem ama idare ederdi. Bence tercih edilebilir.

3.jpg

Bu da içeceği. Ekstra para ödeyerek içeceğinizin boyutunu büyütebiliyorsunuz. Ben de böyle yaptım. İçecek olarak ise kola seçtim. Arkadaşım bu konuda çok katı. Gastrit hastası olduğu için genellikle ayran içer.

5.jpg

Bu da arkadaşımın sipariş ettiği menü. Aslında ben de genellikle bu menüyü sipariş ederim. Menünün ismi "BK Steakhouse Menu". Arkadaşım ekstra olarak soğan halkası siparişi de verdi.

6.jpg

Bu Steakhouse Burger'in görüntüsü. Büyük bir köftesi ve farklı bir ekmeği var. Bence Burger King'de yapılan en iyi burger kesinlikle Steakhouse Burger. Farklı bir tadı var ve doyurucu. Ayrıca görüntüsü de estetik. Klasik burgerlerden oldukça farklı.

7.jpg

Bunlar da fişlerimiz. Tüm bu siparişlere bu kadar para ödemek zorunda kalmak gerçekten üzücü. Ülkemizin ekonomisi ne yazık ki eskisi kadar iyi değil. Bu yüzden her şeyin fiyatı oldukça arttı. 5-6 Yıl önce 15 liraya satın aldığım menünün şu an 55 lira olması gerçekten çok üzücü. Umarım her şey bir gün eskisinden de güzel olur ve o günlerde yeniden burada olurum.

8.jpg

Burada birçok anım var. Bu yüzden pek objektif olamayacağım. Yemekler sıcaktı ve temiz bir restorandı. Bu yüzden puanım 8/10.

Evet foodieler bu haftalık restoran inceleme yazım bu kadardı. Bir sonraki incelemeye kadar sevgiyle kalın. Hoşça Kalın!

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

This place look good I love hamburgers!💞💞

Congratulations @princeofbeyhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!