Yoghurt Soup Recipe! (EN/TR) Yoğurt Çorbası!

-EN

Hello, everyone! I hope you're well and I hope you're safe in these days when the world is under a great threat of epidemics. That's not how I usually start my blog. But I've been getting some bad news lately. Some of my acquaintances were caught in covid-19. I even got a few death reports. I guess that's why I started my blog post like this and asked how you guys were doing first. I just want everyone to be healthy and safe, and I'm starting to tell you the recipe.

Kapak.jpg

I'm going to share a soup recipe with you today. I have to say, there are different versions of this food. I'm going to share a version I've known a long time today. This is a soup I love very much. I made a lot of mistakes until I found out. But I finally found out. Now we can take a look at the recipe.

Ingredients

2 Tablespoons Flour
100 mL Water
1 Egg
8 Soup Spoon Yogurt
5 Tablespoons Mint Spice
1 Soup Spoon Salt
2 Tablespoons Olive Oil

Steps

Put 100 mL of water and flour in a bowl and mix.

1.gif

Then add the egg and continue mixing.

2.jpg

Add yogurt to your mix. Mix it well. Your mixture should be smooth and you should pay attention to detail.

3.jpg

Finally, add the mint spice and stir it.

4.gif

Add 1 liters of water and olive oil to a deep pot. When the water starts to boil, take some water with a ladle. Add the water to the yogurt mixture and stir it.

5.gif

Pour the mixture slowly onto the boiling water and stir.

6.gif

When it starts to boil, your soup is ready. Bon Appetit!

7.jpg

- All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Dünyanın büyük bir salgın tehditi altında olduğu bu günlerde umarım iyisinizdir ve umarım güvendesinizdir. Genelde blog yazılarıma böyle başlamam. Ama son zamanlarda kötü haberler alıyorum. Bazı tanıdıklarım covid-19’a yakalandı. Hatta birkaç tane ölüm haberi bile aldım. Sanırım bu yüzden blog yazıma böyle başladım ve önce sizlerin nasıl olduğunu sordum. Herkesin sağlıklı ve güvende olmasını diliyorum ve tarifi anlatmaya başlıyorum.

Kapak.jpg

Bugün sizlerle bir çorba tarifi paylaşacağım. Şunu söylemeliyim ki bu yemeğin farklı versiyonları da var. Ben bugün uzun zamandır bildiğim bir versiyonunu paylaşacağım. Bu benim çok sevdiğim bir çorba. Öğrenene kadar çok fazla hata yaptım. Ama sonunda öğrendim. Şimdi tarife bir göz atabiliriz.

Malzemeler

2 Çorba Kaşığı Un
100 mL Su
1 Adet Yumurta
8 Çorba Kaşığı Yoğurt
5 Çorba Kaşığı Nane Baharatı
1 Çorba Kaşığı Tuz
2 Çorba Kaşığı Zeytin Yağı

Adımlar

100 mL su ve unu bir kaba koyun ve karıştırın.

1.gif

Daha sonra yumurtayı ekleyin ve karıştırmaya devam edin.

2.jpg

Karışımınıza yoğurt ekleyin. İyice karıştırın. Karışımınız pürüzsüz olmalıdır ve bu detaya dikkat etmelisiniz.

3.jpg

Son olarak nane baharatını ekleyin ve karıştırın.

4.gif

Derin bir tencereye 1 Litre su ve zeytin yağını ekleyin. Su kaynamaya başladığı zaman bir kepçe yardımıyla biraz su alın. Suyu,yoğurtlu karışıma ekleyin ve karıştırın.

5.gif

Karışımı yavaş yavaş kaynar suyun üzerine dökün ve karıştırın.

6.gif

Kaynamaya başladığı zaman çorbanız hazır demektir. Afiyet Olsun!

7.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @sirenahippie on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

Seems tastey i will try it 😋😋

Eline sağık çok güzel görünüyor. Bu çorbaya nohut da çok yakışıyor 🙂

Evet,zaten bu yüzden farklı versiyonları da var dedim. Nohut veya farklı şehriye türleri ile de yapıyorum. Ama niyeyse bu reçeteyi paylaşasım geldi 😂.

Şehriye ile hiç denemedim. Fikir için teşekkürler, güzel olabileceğini düşünüyorum. Annem bulgurlu yapar bazen. Dün akşam nohut unu yapmıştım, çorbayı şimdi aklıma getirdin onunla bir deneyeyim ben de bakayım nasıl olacak 😀

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@princeofbeyhive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @damla.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

ellerine sağlık, yoğurt çorbasını çok severim hem yazın soğuk olarak içilmesi de ayrıca keyifli.🙂

dediğin gibi çok farklı tarifleri var, nohutlu-buğdaylı, yeşil mercimekli, şehriyeli vs vs
naneyi en son ekliyordum ben tarifte daha değişikmiş.

Bizimkiler de genelde yağ ile naneyi biraz yakarlar . Ama ben önceden ekliyorum daha hafif bir tat elde etmek için.

Hi @princeofbeyhive! Interesting recipe that you bring us today. I really like soups, it is a dish that I never get tired of eating, and seeing this recipe makes me curious about its flavor, which must be strong and forceful (as I like it), due to the use of spices. . As always, your photos are beautiful and sharp. Good post. Greetings.


¡Hola @princeofbeyhive! Interesante receta la que nos traes hoy. A mí me gustan MUCHO las sopas, es un plato que no me canso de comer, y al ver esta receta me da curiosidad su sabor, el cual debe ser fuerte y contundente (como a mí me gusta), por el uso de las especias. Como siempre, tus fotos son hermosas y nítidas. Buen post. Saludos.

I also like to effectively use spices. Frankly, I think the most important point of the dish is the spices. I'm glad you like it. Hugs!

İlk defa bu versiyonunu gordum. kaynar su ve yogurtlu karisim bir araya gelince normal sartlarda kesilmesi lazim. Ama kesilmemis gibi duruyor😁 tarif pratik gorunuyor. Pirincsiz yogurt corbasi fikrini hayal edemedim ama merak da ettim. Denicem, ellerine saglik😊

Beşinci Adımda bir kepçe kaynar suyu yoğurtlu karışıma ilave ediyoruz. Eğer iyice karıştırabilirseniz kesilme olmuyor. Ama güzel karıştıramazsanız kesilir.