Monday Greek Goddess !

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200706_134724.jpg

IMG_20200706_134737.jpg

Today I made a Greek salad called roka salata, one of my favorite salad.

The ingredients are very simple:
Arugula
Sun-dried tomatoes
Candid walnuts
Parmesan cheese
Dressing:
Balsamic Vinaigrette

I made my own candid walnuts using 2 tablespoons of honey, 2 tablespoona of butter and about 2 and 1/4 cups of walnut.

IMG_20200706_133721.jpg
I'll be having this salad as appetizer for this week! Yum!

Sort:  

Just yummy type of food, no doubts you have very much fond of this type appetizer! 😋

Delicious. My mouth is watering :)

Thx for joining piggericks.
Check your account for a welcome package. (Your liquid cash was to low to trigger the feature but since we know you are for real u are obviously getting it)

I think it's a good combination and it looks delicious, besides being healthy. Well done!

Greetings

Thank you 😘

😋 yum yum yum

I thought the goddess is a kind of ancient goddess. :)

That looks yummy!

Haha!

Thanks ☺