Better Use Of My Pans 😁

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

IMG_20200913_222612.jpg
Hello fellow foodies,

The day is about to end for me here. Although I am still lacking sleep I feel hyped and happy because of what I accomplished yesterday and today. On this photo above I want to show you guys how I made use of my colorful pans. I posted the recipe I learned online so I can see the guide with ease. No need to flip a page with my hands. I like how I made use of the pans on my wall. How about you guys got anything similar you czn share?
IMG_20200913_222751.jpg
Like I said I am hyped and tireless just looking at these orders from yesterday. Thankful I got help because my husband and my son came home from work over the weekend. They left the following day for their work outside of this town. I will be missing them.
IMG_20200913_222722.jpg
These I played with the remaining ingredients. I made a cake. It is black because I added a shot of espresso 😋 we have not tasted it yet. Good luck with this experiment. I think that is it for now my friends. Until next time.

Keep discovering. Satisfy your curiosity and never get tired learning new things
IMG_20200913_224517.jpg