Invitation! The 10th Annual Food Revolution Summit

📣 I'm joining the FREE 10th Annual Food Revolution Summit today! Will you come?

mail_1_.png

source

Feel free to participate and I am now inviting you to read my short article.

Have you ever wondered why some people get gravely sick while others stay perfectly healthy?
And why do some infected people develop far worse symptoms than others of the same age and gender?
Over and over again, the research points to food. Nutrition is deeply connected to your body’s ability to fight and prevent disease.

👉 Why I am joining this and why did I come to inform you about it?
A friend of mine told me that it's the world’s most trusted one. Yes, Ok. I had to go and look at their webpage and then WOW! Food and nutrition experts, and 300,000 healthy food lovers, for the biggest gathering in the history of the healthy food movement.

It's a completely FREE online event! I love these free summits, conferences, webinars, e-courses.

When is it happening?
April 24th - May 2nd

☑️ Get the latest food insights from 25 of the world’s most trusted food and nutrition experts in the 2021 Food Revolution Summit. You’ll find out what you need to know NOW to take a stand for a healthy life and a healthy world — with food!

Thank you for reading! 💜💗❤️ and here is your link offered with love

With care and food passion,
@regenerette

patronus_female_hologram_by_gullsko_dajqsz2.png

Sort:  

@regenerette, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance

Thank you for sharing this, @regenerette. I signed up because I am curious. My diet isn't horrible. But it could be better too. I shared the link with my sisters as well.

I am glad you will be attending, Lisa. I hope both you and your sisters will enjoy it.

It is a pleasure to share, offer and help somehow.
Hugs!

I will watch as much of it as possible, @regenerette! Thanks again for sharing it. Have a great day! 😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Many hugs to you and to your sisters!

Thank you, @regenerette! The same back to you and enjoy your Monday! 😀
!ENGAGE 10



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Have a great Monday, Lisa!
xoxo!

Thanks, @regenerette! It was really good! And Happy Thursday to you. 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.