[Esp /Eng] Preparando pastel para mis nietos//Preparing cake for my grandchildren

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago
Authored by @Robertantoni

Hello dear friends of foodies bee hive today I will tell you about a cake that I prepared to enjoy with my grandchildren who are visiting my house.

I tell you that since I was a little boy I liked baking I learned it in my school where I studied in elementary school with my teacher who was a pastry chef thanks to her today I am preparing this cake to share it with my grandson who is at home.

Hola apreciados amigos de foodies bee hive hoy les hablare de una torta que prepare para disfrutarla con mis nieto que estan de visita en mi casa.

Les cuento que desde muy pequeño me agustado la repostería lo aprendí en mi escuela donde estudie en la primaria con mi maestra que es era repostera gracias a ella hoy estoy preparando este paste para compartirlo con mi nieto que están en casa

IMG-20210508-WA0006.jpg

The ingredients I used to make this delicious paste were:
all-purpose wheat flour
1 kilo of sugar
500 grams of Mavesa butter
8 eggs
1 liter of milk
1 spoonful of vanilla
grated lemon peel

Los ingredientes que utilice para realizar este delicioso paste fue:
harina de trigo todo uso
1 kilo de azucar
500 gramos de Mantequilla mavesa
8 huevo
1 litros de leche
1 cucharada de vainilla
rayadura de la concha del limón

IMG-20210508-WA0004.jpg

The mode of preparation in a large bowl add all the ingredients and begin to beat thoroughly with the whisk, then after being well beaten is placed in a greased tray in a pan with butter and wheat flour this is so that the cake does not stick then take it to the oven for 45 minutes when the cake is golden brown is removed to let it cool for decoration.

El modo de preparación en bol grande se añade todos los ingredientes y se empiezan a batir sumamente con el batidor, luego después de estar bien batido se coloca en una bandeja engrasada en una bandeja con mantequilla y harina de trigo esto es para que el pastel no se pegue despues llevarla al horno por 45 minutos cuando la torta este doradita se retira para dejarla enfriar para la decoración.

IMG-20210508-WA0005.jpg

For the decoration we use three egg whites and a small cup of powdered sugar, beat it until it becomes frothy, then we add the coloring we like and start decorating and at the end to finish the decoration we add almonds, which the children love.

Thank you very much I hope you support me

Para la decoración se utiliza tres clara de huevo y una taza pequeña de azúcar pulverizada esto se bate hasta que de un punto que quede espumoso luego se le coloca el colorante del que guste y se comienza a decorar y al final para terminar la decoración se le coloca almendras que a los niños les encanta.

Muchas gracias espero que me apoyen