Breading

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago

I usually don't like mess with flour, breadcrumbs, and eggs. And it's time-consuming, too. Well, this time I made an exception. My sons like breaded steaks made of chicken or some other meat, my wife and I prefer zucchini sticks.

poh1.jpg

Fried food is not the healthiest (at least doctors and nutritionists in our country do not recommend it), it requires quite a bit of preparation, I use a lot of oil and plates, the whole kitchen is covered with breadcrumbs and oil and in the end, I have to wash and tidy everything.

First chicken, boneless, steaks that I roll in flour, then in beaten egg and then in breadcrumbs.

poh2.jpg


poh3.jpg

I repeat the same with the zucchini cut into sticks.

poh4.jpg

Ready to frying.

poh5.jpg

After a few minutes of frying in hot oil, breaded chicken steaks,

poh6.jpg

and zucchini sticks.

poh7.jpg

More foodies?

How to prepare fish quickly?,
Risotto, Baked Potatoes With Chicken Legs,
Asparagus Eggs, Hot Dog Improvisation,
Easy Dinner, Asparagus pie,
Fake Pizza, Easy Chicken Rolls,
Asparagus Pasta, Quick Breakfast,
Egg Sandwich, Menu for today,
Late lunch, Breakfast: Muffins

@foodiesunite

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist