My Recipes 2022

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, chefs! πŸ˜‹

That's the third yearly post on my recipes. What does this exactly mean? Well, I noticed that I have a mess of links under each Foodie Be Hive community post.

So, to make life easier for myself (and everyone else), I've decided to compile all the posts from one year into one post with links to each recipe.

This is more of a personal post, but maybe it will come in handy for other food lovers too because on the blockchain things last forever :)

Foodies 2020 | Foodies 2021 | Foodies 2022 | Foodies 2023

πŸ˜‹ πŸ“· πŸ˜‹

Well, that doesn't mean I won't cook or post here anymore. Of course, I'll continue because cooking is an important part of my life, and I enjoy it. Especially when I try to cook something that's not from my cultural background.

And I get a lot of info here, from others who post their recipes and tips in this, one of the biggest communities on Hive. And rightly so. Without food, where would we go?

Here I have collected links to all my recipes and food posts from 2022. 14 recipes, less than in the 2021 year, when I post 25.
But the year is not over yet, so expect more. :)

Foodies 2020 | Foodies 2021 | Foodies 2022 | Foodies 2023

Recipes from 2022

Panzerotti With Prawns, Hot Chilli Sauce Home Made, Pasta With Ham, Last Summer Lunch, Hummus Homemade, My First Edamame, Seasonal Vegetables With Couscous, Asparagus Fritatta, Menu In Rome, Cauliflower Soup, Spam Noodles, Minestra International, Mashed Kale With Potatoes, Homemade French Salad,

Of course, the recipes are not top-notch, and I'm not sure I'm a good cook, but when the family is hungry you have to make them something and I do my best. I would even say that I'm lucky that I don't live in poverty and that we don't know hunger, but my parents did.

Foodies 2020 | Foodies 2021 | Foodies 2022

@foodiesunite

By the way, I did something similar in #beersaturday and #letsmakeacollage community. Actually, I'm recycling my previous posts...

πŸ˜‹ πŸ“· πŸ˜‹

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @seckorama ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you, @bhattg and @indiaunited.

All this recipe are looking great, I have not gotten chance to see most of your post before but I am anticipating for the rest if you will continue posting now

I hope they are tasty, and not just for me. But everything can be prepared very quickly. πŸ˜‹