[Eng-Esp] Preparing a delicious breakfast with fear of another allergic reaction. ---Preparando un Rico desayuno con miedo a otra reacción alérgica

Preparing a delicious breakfast with fear of another allergic reaction.

Preparando un Rico desayuno con miedo a otra reacción alérgica.


Hello friends of the great community of hive, I hope you are well and enjoying as a family the blessings that God gives us, I wish each of my reader friends a Thursday full of many joys!

Hola amigos de la gran comunidad de hive, espero que estén bien y disfrutando en familia las bendiciones que nos regala Dios , les deseo a cada uno de mis amigos lectores un jueves lleno de muchas dichas!

portada.jpg


Today I will be sharing a delicious and comfortable breakfast, I got up very early to do the housework, and soon after arrives a neighbor of the residence and has given me some fresh fish, fresh from the sea, looked wonderful and I could not resist because I have long not eaten fish, I decided to make a delicious breakfast, although I confess I was a little afraid because I have several months without eating fish since I went through a fairly strong allergic condition, But I said to myself, "stop thinking bad thoughts and turn the page, that's what happened" and I began to prepare the fish, I removed the scales, I chopped it in half leaving them without the head and I began the cleaning process and once I put salt and seasoning, then I proceeded to mount a pot where I fried the fish and I was frying them being super crispy and golden, it was really good as they were here I will leave a picture so you can see how delicious and golden you can see in the image.

Hoy les estaré compartiendo un delicioso y confortable desayuno , me levanté muy temprano hacer los quehaceres del hogar, y al rato llega una vecina de la residencia y me ha regalado unos pescados bastante frescos recién salidos del mar se veían maravilloso y no pude resistirme ya que llevo tiempo sin comer pescados, decidí hacer un delicioso desayuno , aunque les confieso tuve un poco de miedo ya que tengo varios meses sin comer pescado desde que pase por un cuadro alérgico bastante fuerte, pero me dije, “deja los malos pensamientos y pasar la página ya eso paso” y comencé a preparar el pescado , le quite las escamas, lo pique por la mitad dejándolos sin la cabeza y empecé el proceso de limpieza y de una vez coloque sal y condimente, luego procedí a montar un caldero dónde frío los pescado y los fui friendo quedando súper crujientes y doraditos, realmente fue bueno como quedaron aquí les dejaré una foto para que puedan observar lo delicioso y dorado que se observa en la imagen.


After having the fish pieces ready, I quickly fried banana slices and when it was ready, I set up a delicious dish that I will be showing you here, with pieces of cassava (this is a unleavened bread), the rich slices and the fried fish, it really was a pretty delicious breakfast, thanks first to God for allowing me the joy of eating fish again without any complications and to my neighbor who showed up with this fresh fish. I recommend it to you, it is super divine to have a breakfast like that gives you energy to continue your day at 100% and at the time of preparing this meal it does not have any complication, you just fix the fish, fry it and continue frying the bananas, prepare the dish with cassava, I must also mention that to accompany this rich dish I prepared a delicious Papaya shake.

Luego de tener listas las piezas de pescados, rápidamente freí tajadas de plátano y cuando ya estaba listo, monte un delicioso plato que les estaré mostrando acá, con trozos de casabe (esto es un pan ácimo), las ricas tajadas y los pescados fritos, realmente fue un desayuno bastante delicioso, gracias primeramente a Dios por permitirme la dicha de volver a comer pescado sin complicación alguna y a mi vecina que se apareció con este pescado fresco. Te lo recomiendo, es súper divino tener un desayuno así te da energía para continuar tu día al 100% y a la hora de preparar esta comida no tiene ninguna complicación solo arreglas el pescado, lo fríes y continuas friendo los plátanos, alistas el plato con casabe, también debo mencionar que para acompañar este rico plato prepare un riquísimo batido de Papaya.

Imagen1.jpg

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen5.jpg


Without more to say and hoping that this post about the delicious breakfast is to the liking of each reader I say goodbye wishing you a happy and blessed day, see you in a next post wants you @shirahoshi.

Sin más que decir y esperando que este post sobre el delicioso desayuno sea del agrado de cada lector me despido deseándole un feliz y bendecido día, nos vemos en un próximo post los quiere @shirahoshi.




The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.

El Gif de Paso a Paso fue realizado por mi en AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The image of HIVE used on the cover (initial image) was taken from here:

La imagen de HIVE usada en la portada (imagen inicial) fue tomada de acá:


Source--Fuente

My social networks-Mis redes sociales