You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Delicioso Arroz con Coco//Delizioso riso al cocco

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

This recipe is well explained. What I did not understand is why the title has a part in Spanish and another in Italian. On the other hand, you can see that it was very tasty, it would be ideal if you would make a slightly broader introduction in the future, for example, that you say how you learned to prepare the dish or on what occasions you do it, etc. Greetings.


Esta receta está muy explicada. Lo que no entendí es por qué el título tiene una parte en Español y otra en Italiano. Por otra parte, se nota que quedó muy sabroso, sería ideal que hicieras a futuro una introducción un poco más amplia, por ejemplo, que digas cómo aprendiste a preparar el plato o en qué ocasiones lo haces, etc. Saludos.

Sort:  

Hola bella! muchas gracias por la recomendación para la próxima reviso bien lo que paso es que el traductor se había cambiado y no me fije disculpen mi error. otra cosa yo aprendí a prepararlo sola todas, mis recetas las como por fuera y luego me pongo a inventar en casa. excelente día. //Hello bella! thank you very much for the recommendation for the next time I will check it well, what happened is that the translator had changed and I did not notice it, sorry for my mistake. another thing I learned to prepare it alone, I eat my recipes on the outside and then I start to invent them at home. excellent day.