Video Guacamole Time

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Let me share my famous guacamole with you.

Recipe:

three avocados
two tablespoons sour cream (optional)
five drops of lemon juice
salt and pepper to taste (or use the amount I used)
half small onion, minced
one garlic clove, minced (optional)
aprox. 20 leaves of cilantro chopped
two tomatoes, diced
two jalapeno peppers, minced (optional)

Instead of jalapenos, Tabasco works, or Tabasco habanero is awesome!

guacamole.png

Best with corn chips and a classic movie.

Enjoy!

(Ignore the corned beef cooking on the side. That is for another day.)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Delicious recipe @sponge-bob!

It seems exquisite, I would like to try it.

Look for these at the grocery store and make my recipe!

15933848240557526821028767178584.jpg

How are you dear friend @ sponge-bob good afternoon
My children love the plant, at home we had several trees from it. This looks delicious. I appreciate you sharing the recipe.
have a wonderful week

Mmmmm Delicioso!, justamente hoy @egonz hizo nachos con guacamole! . Ya quiero vovlver a compartir otra salida a "Che taco". Saludos!