Baked corn

in Foodies Bee Hive4 years ago (edited)

img_2758.jpeg

Good morning guys!

I went to the bazaar on the weekend. I like shopping from the bazaar. Because prices are more affordable and fruits and vegetables are fresher. Since I am on a diet, I did a shopping mainly for salad ingredients and fruit. I take care to consume green apples and watermelons during this period. In fact, consuming pineapple and grapefruit in the diet is also very important.

img_2760.jpeg

I really love corn very much. So when I saw it in the bazaar I couldn’t stand it amd I bought it. I didn’t have dinner to eat this corn! 😊 Now I will give you recipe how to make great corn in the oven.

img_2741.heic

Ingredients,
•corn
•olive oil
•salt
•cheese
•black pepper
•garlic powder
•onion powder
•chili pepper

img_2742.heic

Our main ingredient is corn of course. We separate the grains of the corn with the help of a knife. Then we add the spices and olive oil you want on the corn grains and mix them. We grate the cheese. We bring our oven to 170 degrees while doing the stages.

img_2743.heic

We take the corns we prepare into the oven dish and add cheese on it. We bake in an oven preheated to 170 degrees for 15-20 minutes.

img_2745.heic

Our baked corn is ready.

img_2757.jpeg

It’s a feast of taste, right? Actually my husband doesn’t like corn. Thanks to this recipe, my husband started to like corn. Even tonight I’ll do it again. This time I will use a little more cheese. And I’ll add garlic instead of garlic powder. You can create your wonderful baked corn with the ingredients you want.

I hope you like my recipe. It makes me happy to see your comments and likes. 😊

Sort:  

!discovery 20

Thanks!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @ssygmr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Looks delicious

Thank you so much!

Intentare prepararlo, se ve muy bien.

Thank you! :)

That looks like tasty corn 🤗

It really is. 😊

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you! 😊